touch you enough liao...the rest leave it to me...Originally posted by Si|verGer:see can but no touch hor![]()
CuriousOriginally posted by toothie:![]()

thks!!! Miss you oso../give flying kisses *muackz*muackz*Originally posted by toothie:take care~
enjoy ur holiday~
we will miss ya~
Originally posted by cwill:
[b]thks!!! Miss you oso../give flying kisses *muackz*muackz*I dun think I will enjoy my holiday...go there get interrogation by her parents..
Originally posted by www:like that sibo?![]()
Originally posted by Estee:HAHAHAAH, subaru look so uncle ah.........![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya tis is more chiO~
ahem darling u got me liao hor![]()
Originally posted by www:ops. orh. see see only. can lar hor?![]()
Originally posted by cwill:
[b]thks!!! Miss you oso../give flying kisses *muackz*muackz*I dun think I will enjoy my holiday...go there get interrogation by her parents..
hahhaa. hey, bro. how can i let you suffer alone?Originally posted by cwill:touch you enough liao...the rest leave it to me...![]()
Originally posted by cwill:har? how come gotta go overseas to visit in-laws? what nationality is your gf?
[b]Hey F4 & my [color=red]Little Red Ridding Hood, I wont be putting up any post after the 18th. I'm going oversea to visit my gf mum tis X'mas so enjoy urself tis holiday seasons & Have a Merry X'mas
Cheers[/color]
i join you all as what??Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:![]()
dunno who are the older ones here??
maybe jennifer aniston should join us.......![]()
hahaha. bald doesnt mean old mah. i thought the botak look kinda sexy.Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:hahaha![]()
why cant i be keanu since i younger than u??![]()
i look so much like uncle........![]()
Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:there is an affair going on behind my back.......![]()
u must call me kor also since u are with my mei mei.......haha
reminds me of the show: meet the parents/Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:rem to prepare your own script........![]()
take care man bro.........
hahahaha, but isn't it very obvious that guy looks uncle........Originally posted by www:hahaha. bald doesnt mean old mah. i thought the botak look kinda sexy.
and guess what? i heard botaks are more popular among the girls.![]()
Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:hahaha![]()
why cant i be keanu since i younger than u??![]()
i look so much like uncle........![]()
Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:there is an affair going on behind my back.......![]()
u must call me kor also since u are with my mei mei.......haha
I will you 2 take care.....cyaOriginally posted by Subaru_WRX:rem to prepare your own script........![]()
take care man bro.........
Originally posted by www:hahahahaha!! I never walk this path alone...lolxz!!!
hahhaa. hey, bro. how can i let you [b]suffer alone?[/b]
Originally posted by www:Yap going to Toronto, She's a canadian born chinese meet her 4years ago when I was there on my business asignment.
har? how come gotta go overseas to visit in-laws? what nationality is your gf?
merry x'mas to you too man. dont forget to bring back some of my [b]stocks.[/b]
Wait we got F4, red ridding hood.....still got wat post left 4 her bro???Originally posted by Estee:i join you all as what??![]()