Originally posted by www:
reminds me of the show: [b]meet the parents/[/b]
How abt this......Originally posted by Estee:i join you all as what??![]()

hahaha. mai pua wa eh kang tao mah.Originally posted by Estee:hahahaha, but isn't it very obvious that guy looks uncle........![]()
aiseh. steady. so wat? she's now living with you in singapore?Originally posted by cwill:Yap going to Toronto, She's a canadian born chinese meet her 4years ago when I was there on my business asignment.
Ang Mo's stock not suitable for us asian I transit in japan maybe can get for you...heehee!!!!![]()
wah kao, made me choke on my biskuits sia..........Originally posted by cwill:How abt this......![]()
i tot the uncle was more suitable for you........Originally posted by www:hahaha. mai pua wa eh kang tao mah.![]()
big bad wolf?Originally posted by cwill:Wait we got F4, red ridding hood.....still got wat post left 4 her bro???![]()
hahahha. i believe they design it based on the prefect vital stats. but it is just not appealing.Originally posted by cwill:How abt this......![]()
Originally posted by www:hahaha, no thanks man, no clones ok........
big bad wolf?
hahhaa. nah, just kidding. we can always have [b]two red riding hoods.[/b]
hahaha. so that makes you.....Originally posted by Estee:i tot the uncle was more suitable for you........![]()
are you gonna say AUNTIE????Originally posted by www:hahaha. so that makes you.....![]()

Yap she's on empolyment pass...Originally posted by www:aiseh. steady. so wat? she's now living with you in singapore?
hahahahaha!!!! *pat*pat* eat slowly mai kan cheongOriginally posted by Estee:wah kao, made me choke on my biskuits sia..........![]()
Originally posted by www:We need the chio ah ma waiting 4 the red ridding hood...hahahaha
big bad wolf?
hahhaa. nah, just kidding. we can always have [b]two red riding hoods.[/b]
Originally posted by Estee:
are you gonna say [b]AUNTIE????
you better dun........[/b]
wah kao, please leh..........me very Nian Qing nia leh........Originally posted by cwill:We need the chio ah ma waiting 4 the red ridding hood...hahahaha![]()
you all how old liao, call me jie jie, then also make me very old leh.......Originally posted by cwill:jie jie
heehee!! ya ya Nian Qing Mao Mei i 4get paisay .......Originally posted by Estee:wah kao, please leh..........me very Nian Qing nia leh........![]()
I small kid tis year pri 6 onli.....Originally posted by Estee:you all how old liao, call me jie jie, then also make me very old leh.......![]()
hahaha, dun bluff bluff lah.......Originally posted by cwill:I small kid tis year pri 6 onli.....![]()
izzit wat brand u drinkingOriginally posted by Estee:hahaha, dun bluff bluff lah.......you primary 6, then i still drinking milk bottle man........
ah ha, i dun really drink milk man.........Originally posted by cwill:izzit wat brand u drinking![]()