Is quiet good for your gums, bones & teeth...Originally posted by Estee:ah ha, i dun really drink milk man.........![]()
yeah i know, will start drinking soon i think........i dun wanna ganna the oestroporosis........hmmmmm, how do you spell that word?Originally posted by cwill:Is quiet good for your gums, bones & teeth...![]()
oh is osteoporosis my dear....Originally posted by Estee:yeah i know, will start drinking soon i think........i dun wanna ganna the oestroporosis........hmmmmm, how do you spell that word?![]()
wahahahaha, so hard to spell, pronoucing it is a very big problem too..........hahaOriginally posted by cwill:oh is osteoporosis my dear....ya now a days not onli women man oso get osteoporosis because not enough calcium in body.
u say who small gas arhzOriginally posted by cwill:dun so "small gas" lah.....![]()
wad u mean by the rest?Originally posted by cwill:touch you enough liao...the rest leave it to me...![]()
Originally posted by cwill:merry xmas to u too~ dun 4get to bring sum presents back 4 us!!!
[b]Hey F4 & my [color=red]Little Red Ridding Hood, I wont be putting up any post after the 18th. I'm going oversea to visit my gf mum tis X'mas so enjoy urself tis holiday seasons & Have a Merry X'mas
Cheers[/color]
hahahahaa korkor dun upset larOriginally posted by Subaru_WRX:hahaha![]()
why cant i be keanu since i younger than u??![]()
i look so much like uncle........![]()
Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:darling???![]()
hahahaha like dat u soo 1? ask a 27 yr old eh oops erm i mean ask a 22 guy call u korkor?Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:there is an affair going on behind my back.......![]()
u must call me kor also since u are with my mei mei.......haha
Originally posted by www:y? u wana join in the Suffering ezit?
hahhaa. hey, bro. how can i let you [b]suffer alone?[/b]
dun worry i still prefer uOriginally posted by www:hahaha. bald doesnt mean old mah. i thought the botak look kinda sexy.
and guess what? i heard botaks are more popular among the girls.![]()
Originally posted by www:dat a v v nice movie i like it alots~!!
reminds me of the show: [b]meet the parents/[/b]
but dun bring my dar alongOriginally posted by cwill:hahahahaha!! I never walk this path alone...lolxz!!!![]()
wah den ur gf muz b a chiObu liaoOriginally posted by cwill:Yap going to Toronto, She's a canadian born chinese meet her 4years ago when I was there on my business asignment.
Ang Mo's stock not suitable for us asian I transit in japan maybe can get for you...heehee!!!!![]()
wah like dat treat my korkor arhz?Originally posted by www:hahaha. mai pua wa eh kang tao mah.![]()
u call her ah ma u wana get killed ezit?Originally posted by cwill:We need the chio ah ma waiting 4 the red ridding hood...hahahaha![]()
yalor hahahahaa tongue twist liaoOriginally posted by Estee:wahahahaha, so hard to spell, pronoucing it is a very big problem too..........haha![]()
Originally posted by Estee:hahahha.
are you gonna say [b]AUNTIE????
you better dun........[/b]
Originally posted by cwill:We need the chio ah ma waiting 4 the red ridding hood...hahahaha![]()
aiseh. cohabiting liao ah.Originally posted by cwill:Yap she's on empolyment pass...![]()
hahaha. should i call u that as well?Originally posted by Estee:you all how old liao, call me jie jie, then also make me very old leh.......![]()
Originally posted by cwill:Is quiet good for your gums, bones & teeth...![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahaa korkor dun upset lar![]()
is mature lar![]()
call uncle can?Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahaha like dat u soo 1? ask a 27 yr old eh oops erm i mean ask a 22 guy call u korkor?![]()