ezit den u nv post???? duhzzzzzzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:this one interesting............tink oni the last one nt so much changes............tat time i gt sun yanzi , lin yi lian, jolin and sammi pic before n after....really scare me the difference ....when they nv make up.............but dono issit photoedit...
\Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit den u nv post???? duhzzzzzzzzzzzzzz![]()
u nv c the sggirls got my photo meh???Originally posted by cwill:Where's yours![]()
they r all kore actress or stars v famous 1Originally posted by Parka:I don't know anyone of them...
alamk~ wasted. . . me nv c b4. . . think still got wer can find tis type of before & after? interesting horOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:\
i dono ...delete liaoz
since it doesn't look the same ... who knows it was u?Originally posted by Si|verGer:u nv c the sggirls got my photo meh???when i was a young pri sch ger
............... duhz!!! is i post 1 mah got my name mah M|` hahahahahaaOriginally posted by Hitakogi:since it doesn't look the same ... who knows it was u?
haha ...![]()

lolx wes brown wad u trying to do??? hehehehee sumtime u v joker lehOriginally posted by Wes Brown:
dat wad i heard too but reli lor v chiO & sucessful. . . but den in their society plastic surgery is no big deal it well accepted. . .Originally posted by hanniball:This is no makeover. 9 out of 10 Korean stars went for plastic surgery. cos their surgeons skill is good and cheap.![]()
Too many pic liao!!!! I see until blur b4 I left sg & after effect veri big diff leh....Originally posted by Si|verGer:u nv c the sggirls got my photo meh???when i was a young pri sch ger
but they nt scare the operation nt sucessful or wad meh?Originally posted by GIJOE:Yah its true...almost all the female korean actressess went for cosmetic surgery before so its not surprising that u can't recognise them during their teens n now![]()
ah-doo u nv go bottom of the pic submit by u type Si|verGer & press magic den slowly find the 1 among the few lorOriginally posted by cwill:Too many pic liao!!!! I see until blur b4 I left sg & after effect veri big diff leh....![]()
wah pengz a...........ya hor i 4get paisay paisayOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ah-doo u nv go bottom of the pic submit by u type Si|verGer & press magic den slowly find the 1 among the few lor![]()