lolipop?? den hw abt mine??Originally posted by e|mo:silver dear... have you bought my xmas present yet?![]()
i dun want lollipop... i want diamondsOriginally posted by Si|verGer:lolipop?? den hw abt mine??![]()
one carton?! enough meh...Originally posted by www:a bit the early...anyway.. merry x'mas! i want one carton of hoon ki for present.![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:i dun want lollipop... i want diamonds![]()
y all come look 4 me?Originally posted by angè|heart:"Deck the halls wif boughs of holly....fa la la la la la la la..
Tis' the season to be jolly...fa la la la la la la la la......"
*tap silverger's shlder* ehhh.....where's my present?![]()
arh? but i tot u start the topic...so tot u going to fulfill our wish list?Originally posted by Si|verGer:y all come look 4 me?
/me not santa claus leh![]()
1 carton? bad 4 health lar~ hmm me 1 cartier watch!!!Originally posted by www:a bit the early...anyway.. merry x'mas! i want one carton of hoon ki for present.![]()
................... 'hao xin mei hao bao'Originally posted by angè|heart:arh? but i tot u start the topic...so tot u going to fulfill our wish list?
later pass u my wish list ok....i'm still writing...ran out of paper liao...~
now muz use toilet paper...![]()
dun like dat lah....i sing a song for u ok?Originally posted by Si|verGer:................... 'hao xin mei hao bao'![]()
Go li can???Originally posted by e|mo:i dun want lollipop... i want diamonds![]()
U mean 1 lorry of hoon ki sibo...lolxz!!!Originally posted by www:a bit the early...anyway.. merry x'mas! i want one carton of hoon ki for present.![]()
i know wat to buy for u... duct tape!Originally posted by cwill:Mi oso wan presents, presents, presents.......![]()
with some diamond design on top of it one issit?Originally posted by Si|verGer:1 carton? bad 4 health lar~ hmm me 1 cartier watch!!!![]()
cant never hiam the quantity of such supply. you got lobang for this from china as well?Originally posted by cwill:U mean 1 lorry of hoon ki sibo...lolxz!!!![]()
............ thanxs hor *lolx*Originally posted by angè|heart:dun like dat lah....i sing a song for u ok?
wait ah...i go find my lyrics book....
*clears throat* Ahheemm...
"We wisssshhhh uuu a Merry Xmas, we wissshhhh u a smelly xmas and a happie New YeARRRR !!!! "
hahahhaah u r riteOriginally posted by jOhO:i know wat to buy for u... duct tape!