Originally posted by www:hahha. and re-evaluate afterwards?![]()

lOusY!! like dat hw to protect me?Originally posted by www:haha. lizards very harmless mah.
but accidentally touched their skin once. gez, gave me goosepimples.![]()
y bejing?Originally posted by www:wont wont. i get a pair during my beijing trip k?![]()
Originally posted by www:hahha. oh ok. i go hunt for that model.
u wana give me present?Originally posted by sgboy2004:
hahaha. yeah hor.Originally posted by Si|verGer:dat ideal hor but risky wait u dun1 me u tk the tape & show ppl how?
hahaha. but still, its harmless.Originally posted by Si|verGer:lOusY!! like dat hw to protect me?![]()
coz cheaper mah.Originally posted by Si|verGer:y bejing?![]()
so dat mean u will larOriginally posted by www:hahaha. yeah hor.![]()
but will u protect me anot dat the prob wait u oso scare jump to the chairOriginally posted by www:hahaha. but still, its harmless.![]()
cheaper arhz den buy more lor hahahahaaOriginally posted by www:coz cheaper mah.![]()
but i think it's still worth it...hehe...be spending my christmas eve at sentosa !!!can meet my old frens !!!hahahaOriginally posted by angè|heart:x'mas....
the day of giving....
the day that my pockets will have very big holes....
luckily after X'mas will be CNY.... got ang powOriginally posted by alertboy:but i think it's still worth it...hehe...be spending my christmas eve at sentosa !!!can meet my old frens !!!hahaha
after x'mas must think of how to countdown for 2003...haha...a pity me still dunno whether free to celebrate anot !!!hahaOriginally posted by angè|heart:luckily after X'mas will be CNY.... got ang pow
$_$
y leh?Originally posted by alertboy:after x'mas must think of how to countdown for 2003...haha...a pity me still dunno whether free to celebrate anot !!!haha
dunno lah...maybe will be busy !!!haha...But should be able to celebrate loh...hmn...any suggestion ?Originally posted by angè|heart:y leh?
i wan to go to the MOS Essential NYE Party at S'pore Expo leh...Originally posted by alertboy:dunno lah...maybe will be busy !!!haha...But should be able to celebrate loh...hmn...any suggestion ?
oh...me nv thought of that...But...hope to spend it with my family or friends !!!Originally posted by angè|heart:i wan to go to the MOS Essential NYE Party at S'pore Expo leh...
but tickets like quite expensive
bring them go chiong loh..*grin*Originally posted by alertboy:oh...me nv thought of that...But...hope to spend it with my family or friends !!!but up to now...no idea where to celebrate !!!
chiong...hahaOriginally posted by angè|heart:bring them go chiong loh..*grin*
or can go Suntec....i think Esplanade would have some events..
Esplanade or East Coast?Originally posted by alertboy:chiong...haha...might as well go ktv sing song better !!!
most importantly must go for a good makan at a good scenery places !!!![]()
east coast betterOriginally posted by angè|heart:Esplanade or East Coast?