bao er nai????Originally posted by angè|heart:hmmm...go china business trip meh...
got xiao lao por there ah.... heheh..
not only dat i put the mouse trap 4 himOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:he dare meh?
wait more durians husk waiting for him
www go china bao er nai?Originally posted by Si|verGer:bao er nai????![]()
den u wana bao er nai anot??Originally posted by www:aiseh. hai shi slayerger liao jie wo. better dont pray pray.![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:bao er nai????![]()
darling, u know that is not true. with the $2 daily allowance, i where got $$ to bao er nai?Originally posted by Si|verGer:den u wana bao er nai anot??![]()
come, be good. put the mouse trap away, we play the handcuffs instead?Originally posted by Si|verGer:not only dat i put the mouse trap 4 him![]()
how come the protection money you get from SNTC? then the money where you "took" from company funds?Originally posted by www:darling, u know that is not true. with the $2 daily allowance, i where got $$ to bao er nai?![]()
*wave* hello? how can you do this to your best employee?Originally posted by e|mo:www go china bao er nai?
i thought he had a few mistresses in sg liao...![]()
ehm, u see. those money will eventually go into the go li fund, so i still only have my $2.Originally posted by e|mo:how come the protection money you get from SNTC? then the money where you "took" from company funds?![]()
Originally posted by www:u better jie shi ar... if not...
ehm, u see. those money will eventually go into the [b]go li fund, so i still only have my $2.[/b]
hahaa. u bet, i am already living on a one egg tart per day basis liao.Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:u better jie shi ar... if not...
god bless u man ...
dun bluff u so charming every ger will fall 4 u 1. . .Originally posted by www:darling, u know that is not true. with the $2 daily allowance, i where got $$ to bao er nai?![]()
ok handcuff tonite my turn rite?? den u cum catch me k? but we play in blind cat lar. . .Originally posted by www:come, be good. put the mouse trap away, we play the handcuffs instead?![]()
later go hm den u knwOriginally posted by www:*wave* hello? how can you do this to your best employee?![]()
Originally posted by www:
ehm, u see. those money will eventually go into the [b]go li fund, so i still only have my $2.[/b]
Originally posted by jOhO:i know wat to buy for u... duct tape!
Ya ya no prob can ship over malaysia oso have...lolxz!!!Originally posted by www:cant never hiam the quantity of such supply. you got lobang for this from china as well?![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahhaah u r rite![]()
aiyah me will prepare breakfast 4 him & oso a lunchbox 4 him. . .Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:u better jie shi ar... if not...
god bless u man ...
hahaha. then u no need to worry liao. most of those potential er nai only falls for $$ and no appearance. and i have no $$.Originally posted by Si|verGer:dun bluff u so charming every ger will fall 4 u 1. . .![]()
Originally posted by www:got the breakfast i prepare & lunchbox liao mah. . . den after wrk is eat together 1 mah
hahaa. u bet, i am already living on a [b]one egg tart per day basis liao.[/b]
hahaha. then tmrw is wat? candle?Originally posted by Si|verGer:ok handcuff tonite my turn rite?? den u cum catch me k? but we play in blind cat lar. . .
u the blind cat![]()
dont believe her!Originally posted by Si|verGer:later go hm den u knw![]()
*realised got durian husks* of course. of course enough. more than enough liao.Originally posted by Si|verGer:
but $2 is enough 4 u liao rite anot?? hurhurhur~~
/me hand hold durian husk![]()