aiseh! my sole supplier is here liao!Originally posted by cwill:Ya ya no prob can ship over malaysia oso have...lolxz!!!![]()
tot dat is ur fave?Originally posted by cwill:![]()
....got other choice this year???
but dar... one small pack these days cost me $3.30 leh. when can increase my allowance?Originally posted by Si|verGer:aiyah me will prepare breakfast 4 him & oso a lunchbox 4 him. . .
$2 is bcoz muz control him wait he keep buy smoke lar![]()
Originally posted by www:aiseh! my sole supplier is here liao!![]()
I wan IWC plz........ IWC, IWC, IWC, IWC.....Originally posted by Si|verGer:tot dat is ur fave?![]()
hahaha. you are already the supplier to this kinda watch (but pirated edition ones, of course)!Originally posted by cwill:I oso wan watch for x'mas...........![]()
Cheap cheap wan will do, something like this...lolxz!!!!
bobian arhz me muz save up arhz 4 movieOriginally posted by cwill:![]()
no present this year
menthol light. i want menthol light!Originally posted by cwill:duty free some more.........somke until high.....
My dream watch.....still over my budget.....cant buy too X liao...Originally posted by www:hahaha. you are already the supplier to this kinda watch (but pirated edition ones, of course)!![]()
Originally posted by www:but u hv charm & humour
hahaha. then u no need to worry liao. most of those potential [b]er nai only falls for $$ and no appearance. and i have no $$.[/b]
yalor candle den day after tml is featherOriginally posted by www:hahaha. then tmrw is wat? candle?![]()
u nv 'wu feng bu qi lang' meh?Originally posted by www:dont believe her!![]()
how much is that?Originally posted by cwill:My dream watch.....still over my budget.....cant buy too X liao...![]()
*sweat*Originally posted by Si|verGer:yalor candle den day after tml is feather![]()
After discount $9k limited edition IWC designer watch.....Originally posted by www:how much is that?
hmm dat a smart move darlingOriginally posted by www:*realised got durian husks* of course. of course enough. more than enough liao.![]()
simi brand??Originally posted by cwill:I oso wan watch for x'mas...........![]()
Cheap cheap wan will do, something like this...lolxz!!!!
cannot lar muz think 4 my diamonds!! erm i mean our FUTURE!!!!Originally posted by www:but dar... one small pack these days cost me $3.30 leh. when can increase my allowance?![]()
Originally posted by cwill:After discount $9k limited edition IWC designer watch.....
wad iwc?Originally posted by cwill:I wan IWC plz........ IWC, IWC, IWC, IWC.....![]()
IWC you hear before.....is worn by the rich & famous, Let me see our prime minister have one, andy lau oso wear........Originally posted by Si|verGer:simi brand??![]()
International Watch CompanyOriginally posted by Si|verGer:wad iwc?
duno eit true ant but smoke green not v gd 4 guys lehOriginally posted by www:menthol light. i want menthol light!![]()
Quiet close but if I buy my gf angry cause just brought an Explorer recently.........Originally posted by www:so how close are you to buying this?
rather save up the money for my wheels.![]()
wad ya drm watch?Originally posted by cwill:My dream watch.....still over my budget.....cant buy too X liao...![]()