y? too muc excitement ezit?? u cannot tk it or wad?Originally posted by www:*sweat*![]()
IWC...Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad ya drm watch?![]()
Iwc = ? hmm still got discount arhz? u say the cartier watch hw muc?Originally posted by cwill:After discount $9k limited edition IWC designer watch.....
u wana buy car?? 1st hand or wad?Originally posted by www:so how close are you to buying this?
rather save up the money for my wheels.![]()
hahaha. i heard about that also. but those are merely used to discourage ppl from smoking.Originally posted by Si|verGer:duno eit true ant but smoke green not v gd 4 guys leh![]()
U give me model I check for you price.....Originally posted by Si|verGer:Iwc = ? hmm still got discount arhz? u say the cartier watch hw muc?![]()
hahhaa. from neutral point of view, i think your gf has every right to be angry. i doubt watch is such a good investment.Originally posted by cwill:Quiet close but if I buy my gf angry cause just brought an Explorer recently.........![]()
oic but more 4 guys rite?Originally posted by cwill:IWC you hear before.....is worn by the rich & famous, Let me see our prime minister have one, andy lau oso wear........![]()
Buy find me lobang new or used???Originally posted by Si|verGer:u wana buy car?? 1st hand or wad?![]()
not exactly. i was actually pondering if we can use all the tools together.Originally posted by Si|verGer:y? too muc excitement ezit?? u cannot tk it or wad?![]()
Originally posted by cwill:Quiet close but if I buy my gf angry cause just brought an Explorer recently.........![]()
err.. still thinking about it, depending on which line will i be (if only i quit the current one).Originally posted by Si|verGer:u wana buy car?? 1st hand or wad?![]()
why, bro. i can always count on your for lobang.Originally posted by cwill:Buy find me lobang new or used???
Originally posted by www:ezit? den u better dun smoke too muc & better dun eat too muc of dat sweet hor
hahaha. i heard about that also. but those are merely used to discourage ppl from smoking.
if it is really the case, they should also report the same thing about sweets like [b]fishermen friends (which has two or three times more menthol dosage than cigrattes), but they didnt.[/b]
That depends on the make & model like this IWC watch & Explorer I bought it has a twice resell value......Originally posted by www:hahhaa. from neutral point of view, i think your gf has every right to be angry. i doubt watch is such a good investment.![]()
yaya true ture my frend work in car mart & show roomOriginally posted by www:why, bro. i can always count on your for lobang.![]()
noh c the pervious post got 2 rite? the 1st 1Originally posted by cwill:U give me model I check for you price.....![]()
JUst bought rolex Explorer liao, I got 3 rolex watches in my collection so need some thing diff....Originally posted by Si|verGer:oic but more 4 guys rite?
y dun get rolex? cheaper mah![]()
okie no prob!!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:noh c the pervious post got 2 rite? the 1st 1![]()
diamonds r betterOriginally posted by www:hahhaa. from neutral point of view, i think your gf has every right to be angry. i doubt watch is such a good investment.![]()
u mean u got lobang huh?Originally posted by cwill:Buy find me lobang new or used???
Originally posted by www:no prob as long u can tahan only
not exactly. i was actually pondering if we can use [b]all the tools together.[/b]
y leh? ur tis job not gd meh? u 1 2 quit meh? if no car go public lar, i dun mindOriginally posted by www:err.. still thinking about it, depending on which line will i be (if only i quit the current one).
make no commercial sense for me to buy it now. only to collect bird shits.![]()
Bro lai leh free gift take some..... /pass hoon kee & sweet to wwwOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ezit? den u better dun smoke too muc & better dun eat too muc of dat sweet hor![]()

u v greedy leh got 3 liao still 1 2 buy 1 more watch. . .Originally posted by cwill:JUst bought rolex Explorer liao, I got 3 rolex watches in my collection so need some thing diff....![]()