hahhaa. hello? u got simi motive?Originally posted by cwill:Bro lai leh free gift take some..... /pass hoon kee & sweet to www
hahhaa. heaven and earth society somemore leh!Originally posted by cwill:Yap!!!! I foreign affairs leh my heaven & earth line all lay well one...heehee!!!![]()
hahhaa. you make her angry liao so happy for wat?Originally posted by cwill:![]()
angry
hahahahahahaha!!!!
I make you angry.....
oic! so that is your actual motive!!Originally posted by cwill:Sibo need help???
QuoteSometimes in one's life you taste apple daily, you source a special feeling & craving in life for something with a citrus feel. So apple daily no good sometimes must try orange change taste & enviroment......
hahaha. thats innovative.Originally posted by Si|verGer:dunO he like it anot?

den u hv to ask urself liao. . .u reli luv her or ezit u juz used to her persence or r u scare dat no1 dat 4 u?Originally posted by cwill:Aiya sometimes this kinda of luv luv thing veri hard to say wah lah! U see her everyday sian but if u dun u miss her oso duno why..funnie.....maybe is just use to eachothers acompany...![]()
Originally posted by www:u sure anot? 40yrs. . .dar u tis yr oreadi 27 liao not young liao hor. . . oops i mean 27 erm no is 26 erm no 21?
hahhaa. dont worrie! my [b]spare part still got 40 years warranty.[/b]
me too coz i tin resell rolax has the best value but cartier leh?Originally posted by www:gez. not bad ah. and i tot only rolex has got good resell value.![]()
eh no lar think is housing property the bestOriginally posted by www:hahaha. better investment ah?![]()
oic but den wum it b v risky meh? i mean nw the labour market v. . . .Originally posted by www:hahaha. wanna find some place where i can better upgrade myself.
aiseh. thats very understanding of you. i go book candlelight dinner liao.![]()
he wana make Urs more 'Stronger' mahOriginally posted by www:hahhaa. hello? u got simi motive?![]()
den u nv help me??Originally posted by www:hahhaa. you make her angry liao so happy for wat?![]()
Originally posted by www:hahaha. thats innovative.
*add skin dip to the list*![]()
hahhaa. typo error. still got 40 years more of warranty.Originally posted by Si|verGer:u sure anot? 40yrs. . .dar u tis yr oreadi 27 liao not young liao hor. . . oops i mean 27 erm no is 26 erm no 21?![]()
eh.. as such, let's buy rolex instead of cartier? ask cwill the best.Originally posted by Si|verGer:me too coz i tin resell rolax has the best value but cartier leh?![]()
yeah. tot of that as well. but i guess bo pian. cant remain stagnant, especially in the technology line. the most, lower the expectation in wages.Originally posted by Si|verGer:oic but den wum it b v risky meh? i mean nw the labour market v. . . .
oh dat v nice of u. . .so wer u bringing me to?![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahaha. still not strong enough ah? hmm... must drink more tonic liao.
he wana make U[b]rs more 'Stronger' mah[/b]
hahaha. i believe he meant no harm, unless he has other motives...Originally posted by Si|verGer:den u nv help me??![]()
hahaha. aiseh. you have it all calculated liao.Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
ezit? u like it?
/me read tru magazines. . .
Give a Sensual Foot Massage
Plan a Fireside Picnic
Eat Breakfast in Bed (i think tis seem appealing)
Do facial together
Shopping
HONEYMOON!!!!!(thinking of cartier, diamonds. . .)
Originally posted by www:
hahhaa. typo error. still got 40 years [b]more of warranty.
and with no doubt, its 22![/b]
ok but i want diamonds on it 1 horOriginally posted by www:eh.. as such, let's buy rolex instead of cartier? ask cwill the best.![]()
well it all depends on u try to get more infos abt the new co. 1st try to find out more frm the ppl wrking dat den ezit a v stable co? is it more stable den tis co u currently wrk ant?Originally posted by www:yeah. tot of that as well. but i guess bo pian. cant remain stagnant, especially in the technology line. the most, lower the expectation in wages.
hahhaa. that i let you decide.![]()
ya eat more oystersOriginally posted by www:hahaha. still not strong enough ah? hmm... must drink more tonic liao.![]()
muz oso help mi abit mah hmmp~Originally posted by www:hahaha. i believe he meant no harm, unless he has other motives...![]()