ya i think so . . .Originally posted by www:hahaha. aiseh. you have it all calculated liao.
but i do think that massage does turn the mood up.![]()
hahhaa. *look at watch* oh.. in another 12 hours, i'll back to that age.Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahaha ezit? but i prefer 27 leh
Originally posted by www:hahhaa. *look at watch* oh... now no longer 22 liao. just now was.![]()
hahhaa. ok ok. i see cwill got any more stock.Originally posted by Si|verGer:ok but i want diamonds on it 1 hor![]()
haha. oh ok. i punish him by calling up his gf tmrw and tell her about his ktv trip last nite.Originally posted by Si|verGer:muz oso help mi abit mah hmmp~![]()
did i read the word ktvOriginally posted by www:haha. oh ok. i punish him by calling up his gf tmrw and tell her about his ktv trip last nite.![]()
hahahahahaaa nvm i like the way u r not ur ageOriginally posted by www:hahhaa. *look at watch* oh.. in another 12 hours, i'll back to that age.![]()
okok hehehee rem tiffany & co rings too a pair 4 each of usOriginally posted by www:hahhaa. ok ok. i see cwill got any more stock.![]()
yeah. its ktv alright! ask cwill to bring you go look look see see one of these days.Originally posted by alertboy:did i read the word ktv![]()
hahah. aiseh. thats sweet.Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahahaaa nvm i like the way u r not ur age![]()
if cwill treat me i sure on !!!Originally posted by www:yeah. its ktv alright! ask cwill to bring you go look look see see one of these days.![]()
Originally posted by www:haha. oh ok. i punish him by calling up his gf tmrw and tell her about his ktv trip last nite.![]()
wah u teach him bad arhz?Originally posted by www:yeah. its ktv alright! ask cwill to bring you go look look see see one of these days.![]()
better in a sensed of whatOriginally posted by Si|verGer:dat better
ya, so u happy?Originally posted by www:hahah. aiseh. thats sweet.![]()
Originally posted by alertboy:if cwill treat me i sure on !!!![]()
of coz he happy...U so sweet to himOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ya, so u happy?more whipping 4 u?
dat he got side me mahOriginally posted by alertboy:better in a sensed of what![]()
iOriginally posted by Si|verGer:dat he got side me mah![]()
hahaha. this is call social experience.Originally posted by Si|verGer:wah u teach him bad arhz?![]()
Originally posted by alertboy:of coz he happy...U so sweet to him![]()
oic dat ur so called 'socialing'Originally posted by www:hahaha. this is call social experience.![]()
Originally posted by www:hahhaa. you make her angry liao so happy for wat?![]()
No lah...kidding onliOriginally posted by www:oic! so that is your actual motive!!![]()
Know how to perform?? Wan demo??? FOC...Originally posted by www:hahaha. thats innovative.
*add skin dip to the list*![]()