regrets i hope u agree with me that is actually a sensitive and personnal and privacy topic to talk aboutOriginally posted by [gEr]^_^:well... there are lots of things that... all of us regret doing it??
wad urs?
care to share wif us???![]()
regrets i hope u agree with me that is actually a sensitive and personnal and privacy topic to talk aboutOriginally posted by [gEr]^_^:well... there are lots of things that... all of us regret doing it??
wad urs?
care to share wif us???![]()
yup,i agreed with you.but there is no way unless someone invented a time machince .Originally posted by L3nn:regrets i hope u agree with me that is actually a sensitive and personnal and privacy topic to talk aboutbut 1 thing for sure is everybody hope that they can turn back the time
hiaz.. sorry la....Originally posted by L3nn:regrets i hope u agree with me that is actually a sensitive and personnal and privacy topic to talk aboutbut 1 thing for sure is everybody hope that they can turn back the time
Originally posted by L3nn:regrets i hope u agree with me that is actually a sensitive and personnal and privacy topic to talk aboutbut 1 thing for sure is everybody hope that they can turn back the time
so do u regret being wif me??Originally posted by www:countless.
but decisions are made. so let's live with it.![]()
true when u regret the only tin u wish time cld turn back & u will make a wiser choice. . .Originally posted by L3nn:regrets i hope u agree with me that is actually a sensitive and personnal and privacy topic to talk aboutbut 1 thing for sure is everybody hope that they can turn back the time
*see durian husks* na li hui.Originally posted by Si|verGer:so do u regret being wif me??![]()
*broken-heart*Originally posted by www:*see durian husks* na li hui.![]()
Originally posted by ETboy:hor hor www u make ur gf sad liao...
Wat course do u take?Originally posted by Ah^ken:i regretted choosing the wrong course in poly and ended up wasting 3 yrs and get a diploma.. then go in Ns without any plans for the future..![]()
Originally posted by ETboy:hor hor www u make ur gf sad liao...
hahaa. the most, be more hardworking tonight.Originally posted by ETboy:www ur gf hinting u to hong hong her liao... hahajust guessing ... haha
hahaa. jialat liao. you xiao you ku.Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
Originally posted by www:
hahaa. the most, be more [b]hardworking tonight.[/b]
Originally posted by www:
hahaa. the most, be more [b]hardworking tonight.[/b]