why u dun change ur course after 1rst year study?? rather than doing thing u dun like for 3 yrs.....and next time u work till u die~~~Originally posted by Ah^ken:i regretted choosing the wrong course in poly and ended up wasting 3 yrs and get a diploma.. then go in Ns without any plans for the future..![]()
^5Originally posted by yaoyao:i always regret not studying hard enought~~~ after result come out then complain!!!~~~~![]()
fwee u wee....!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:so do u regret being wif me??![]()
regretted dat when i knoe cant pass the subject ...should have dropped out 1st..at least wanna get back poly easier...den failed the subject instead..wanna get back in so hard...sighz...super regret....Originally posted by Ah^ken:i regretted choosing the wrong course in poly and ended up wasting 3 yrs and get a diploma.. then go in Ns without any plans for the future..![]()
Originally posted by www:
hahaa. the most, be more [b]hardworking tonight.[/b]
Originally posted by SuRfBoY:fwee u wee....!!![]()
aiyah..no need toOriginally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
me shy mah u duno meh?Originally posted by SuRfBoY:aiyah..no need toone lah...keke...
izzitOriginally posted by Si|verGer:me shy mah u duno meh?![]()
no meh?Originally posted by alertboy:izzit![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:no meh?![]()
wah...Now i know that u had such an interesting lifeOriginally posted by [L]inG_eR:Wat about regretting ... ?
1. being an ah beng/lian when young
2. Quarrel with family members about the frens u mixed with.
3. Going too many bf like tom, dick and harry.
4. Break with ur bf/gf, in the end knew they r still the best?
5. Asking for a patch ?
Too many liao loh![]()
now i knoe liao...Originally posted by Si|verGer:me shy mah u duno meh?![]()
i only got number 1 and 4 .Originally posted by alertboy:wah...Now i know that u had such an interesting life![]()
Originally posted by SuRfBoY:now i knoe liao...
think everytin regrets make u a better person lor u knw hw to treasure tins more & learn to make wiser choices & b a more mature person juz tk it as a lesson. u cannot expect everytin to b a smooth journey rite?Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:i only got number 1 and 4 .
other is what people normally will regret![]()
i dun have an interesting life, only sad and boring life![]()