wen times come u will eventually noeOriginally posted by Ah^ken:Mi gtg to start my practical lessons for car next tues, a bit nervous.. how does it feel like to drive the car for the 1st time??![]()
wah u lucky sia can book in dec me no slot leh u wana sell to me??? u got hw many slots in dec??Originally posted by Ah^ken:Mi gtg to start my practical lessons for car next tues, a bit nervous.. how does it feel like to drive the car for the 1st time??![]()
u pass your basic test liao arh?Originally posted by Si|verGer:wah u lucky sia can book in dec me no slot leh u wana sell to me??? u got hw many slots in dec??![]()
got tis rule meh?Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:eh....
can i ask u all one qns?
erm.... they sae all those born in1985,
have to tk when they are 21 (driving lesson)??![]()
17 dec- peak, 20dec- peak, 30 dec - off-peak, 31 dec, off-peak.. u cannot bk any slots in dec??u passed final theory liao??Originally posted by Si|verGer:wah u lucky sia can book in dec me no slot leh u wana sell to me??? u got hw many slots in dec??![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:First time har...very shiok when the car moves off Good Luck.
Remember to wear a shorter skirt...the instructor will be very very extremely nice to u.![]()
tot the instructer dat got brake mah he muz b v alert. . .if u almost going to hv sum accident they brake 4 u 1. . .Originally posted by sgboy2004:Just curious...when u learning driving, if u so bad luck and langar another car, how har? Who pays? Insurance of course, but how abt the Excess? U or the instructor, or the driving school?
Maybe u can ask your instructor when u go for driving. Thanks.![]()
haven but bcoz sch den can learn drive in circuit 1stOriginally posted by L3nn:u pass your basic test liao arh?
i heard dat too but duno true anot u hv to call the driving sch & ask betterOriginally posted by [gEr]^_^:eh....
can i ask u all one qns?
erm.... they sae all those born in1985,
have to tk when they are 21 (driving lesson)??![]()
no need to pass final 1 juz as long it circuit 1 den can book & drive so how wic 1 can u sell me or can u sell me any 1 of them?Originally posted by Ah^ken:17 dec- peak, 20dec- peak, 30 dec - off-peak, 31 dec, off-peak.. u cannot bk any slots in dec??u passed final theory liao??
i think oso tru the sch book den they will direct u to another plc & learn. . . but more lic is better den no licOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Where to learn to drive lorry and bus... maybe can work as a lorry driver when...touch wood.
but heard they 1 2 change the age limit higher. . .Originally posted by DeViLo:driving 18 can liao mah...
i tink next wk cant sell.. cos i can go after my work.. but on 30 dec i dun knoe if i could get leave to go for driving, its 2.40 pm.. i confirm wif u again??Originally posted by Si|verGer:no need to pass final 1 juz as long it circuit 1 den can book & drive so how wic 1 can u sell me or can u sell me any 1 of them?![]()
maybe can also go to learn to drive the MRT too.Originally posted by Si|verGer:i think oso tru the sch book den they will direct u to another plc & learn. . . but more lic is better den no lic![]()
okok thanxs!!! try to confrim earlier scare i cannot wake up onlyOriginally posted by Ah^ken:i tink next wk cant sell.. cos i can go after my work.. but on 30 dec i dun knoe if i could get leave to go for driving, its 2.40 pm.. i confirm wif u again??![]()
Seeing that in are in the school, your 'first time' will prolly be more dull. You will be brought to an area of the circuit marked specially for first-timers and from there you will be explained by the instructor some technical details of the car, and taught to 'feel-press' the accelerator pedal and sense the 'biting point' of the clutch before practising moving foward and back using that technique. Once the instructor feels u are proficient enough, u will then proceed to do numerous rounds around the circuit where u can practice your changing of the first 2 gears and controlling your speed around bends. That basically summarises what u will experience in your first lesson.Originally posted by Ah^ken:Mi gtg to start my practical lessons for car next tues, a bit nervous.. how does it feel like to drive the car for the 1st time??![]()
Paradox statement of the year!Originally posted by nismoS132:BBDC got 1 private instructor