yes that place is geylang,No those ger are promoterOriginally posted by sgboy2004:I believe this shot is taken at Geyland and the girls there are prostitutes...
yah more like Geylang than those wat promoters leh !Originally posted by sgboy2004:I believe this shot is taken at Geyland and the girls there are prostitutes...
Promoters...i like this kind of promotersOriginally posted by kim_hwoarang:yah more like Geylang than those wat promoters leh !

Originally posted by cwill:dat great i can bring my best fren go dat makan liao
[quote]Originally posted by Si|verGer:
[b]the 1st one is 6pm to 10am???? [/quote
Yap midnite oso got....[/b]
near chinatown i been dat b4 not bad lor but dun call those slightly more $ dish nt v nice eat b4. . .Originally posted by mr_cool:where is it at yum char resturant![]()
shld b nx week still discussing so how???Originally posted by alertboy:when go eat dim sum![]()
dunno...see how the detail firstOriginally posted by Si|verGer:shld b nx week still discussing so how???![]()
can i cum along....heehee!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:dat great i can bring my best fren go dat makan liao![]()
can if u 1 i ok wif itOriginally posted by cwill:can i cum along....heehee!!!![]()
ya it still on we discuss it again so u all prefer weekday or weekend?Originally posted by sgboy2004:So is it still on?
prefer weekend or friday !!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya it still on we discuss it again so u all prefer weekday or weekend?![]()
Hi guys,Originally posted by alertboy:prefer weekend or friday !!!![]()
ezit? hmm wad time to wad time? den wer mirama hotel located at? thanxss~Originally posted by BiKeR11:Hi guys,
i ever went this rest. in mirama hotel where they served ala carte buffet dim sim in the morning. I think it's value for money especially nowadays money so hard to earn ah.Think was around 12++/pax.
You guys may wanna try it out ..
Cheers....
c how lor k?Originally posted by alertboy:prefer weekend or friday !!!![]()
Originally posted by BiKeR11:Hi guys,
i ever went this rest. in mirama hotel where they served ala carte buffet dim sim in the morning. I think it's value for money especially nowadays money so hard to earn ah.Think was around 12++/pax.
You guys may wanna try it out ..
Cheers....
where is dat hotel located at? near wic mrt?Originally posted by shadow_warrior:Last time did went to Mirama hotel for lunch and find that the food was not bad. Mixture of local and international cusines...well quite worth for the stomach and money as will.
Hi,Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit? hmm wad time to wad time? den wer mirama hotel located at? thanxss~![]()
Hi...Originally posted by shadow_warrior:Last time did went to Mirama hotel for lunch and find that the food was not bad. Mixture of local and international cusines...well quite worth for the stomach and money as will.
okok thanxs will try to confrim soonOriginally posted by BiKeR11:Hi,
Miramar hotel is along havelock road.
To give a better idea, if u travel to zouk & instead of turning left into Jiak Kim Street, u go straight. Then u will come to a cross juction and u turn left. As u travel, you will see miramar hotel on your right hand side, right beside Copthorne Kings Hotel.
Not sure about the time, if i remembered correctly the buffet lunch is from 11 am to 2.30pm. The name of the rest. is Orient Ocean. You may want to call up and ask them to confirm the timing.
Hope the above helps.
Cheers
hahahahhaaa okok u suggest lar. . .Originally posted by milkshake:dont go wulu wulu place makan dim sum lei, find a place where i noe hw 2 go 1, wait i lost my way, liao![]()
speaking of dim sum, i bery hungry now, hmm...![]()