Originally posted by www:till till num 10 neh u c him no up meh only 2 nia?
yeah boy. people used to have [b]da nai and er nai (probably even san nai) hor.[/b]
ok sorry lar coz ppl asking if dat xmas outing ant mah. . . sumore we got put link to dat too . . .Originally posted by AngelDark:*ahem*
silver, DID i say that the outing is for sggirls ppl?? (dinner outing for x'mas eve)
pls get ur sources correct first, b4 posting
it's a PURELY fatty forum outing
Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:i duno i have another admirer liao......![]()
wad a indirectly hint horOriginally posted by Subaru_WRX:hahah yah.......now the queue is still going on.......![]()
but i duno why they wan to queue up for someone that is not yandao rite? hahah
ya i dun mind i nv restrict him mah rite? who knw he can find a better ger rite? keep choices open mahOriginally posted by Subaru_WRX:it seems u have expose my secret to the whole forums to know liao.....![]()
if u wan the thrill, u can have a go at it........i am sure my mei wont be so petty and mind rite?
anyway good things are meant to shared.........
think is another forumOriginally posted by Subaru_WRX:wat is fatty forums or fatty outing?? just curious![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:till till num 10 neh u c him no up meh only 2 nia?![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:now u knw liao u wana buy mi diamonds too?
Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad a indirectly hint hor![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya i dun mind i nv restrict him mah rite? who knw he can find a better ger rite? keep choices open mah
den u nv share sum of ur 'gd tins' wif him?![]()
is your Good Stuff = Ah Lians??Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:i agree.....must keep your choices open mah......why dun u say u can find better choices rite?? haha![]()
i dun wan to intro my good stuff to him, scare he cant take it when he see any of them.........![]()
Originally posted by Estee:
is your [b]Good Stuff = Ah Lians??[/b]
aiyah, please leh, i not lesbian man............Originally posted by nick34:u interested ???![]()
link or notOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ok sorry lar coz ppl asking if dat xmas outing ant mah. . . sumore we got put link to dat too . . .
AD, I believe she meant no harm.Originally posted by AngelDark:link or not
it was NONE OF UR BUSINESS.
unless u want to post there
if owner or organiser never post outside of the required forum, you are not to make ur own decision to help "advertise" the outing
Originally posted by Estee:
is your [b]Good Stuff = Ah Lians??[/b]
hahahaha..........look at your face? which one? the matrix one or real one?Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:u look at my face![]()
.....u tink i will know ah lians meh?? i good boy leh......

0.0 wahz... liddat i become baby face liao lor... heehee.... hmmm...Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:u look at my face![]()
.....u tink i will know ah lians meh?? i good boy leh......
Originally posted by www:true abt her having the initiative, and true that she meant no harm....
AD, I believe she meant no harm.
most of the recent outings were organised in a pretty opened manner, having people signing up voluntarily. as such, she was merely under the wrong impression that this upcoming event is likewise.
i personally was not aware of the exclusivity of this xmas dinner as well, even though i will also be joining u folks.
although this alone cannot justify her for [b]not verifying her source, this also cannot rule out that she was being misled.
i just hope that we can get a little less agitated over this misunderstanding. after all, christmas is all about forget and forgive. [/b]
AD, i totally understand where you are coming from and perhaps it was a bad move by her to publicise this event when it is uncalled for.Originally posted by AngelDark:true abt her having the initiative, and true that she meant no harm....
but unless otherwise stated, does she have the right to post for others to see? when the required topic in the particular forum didn't post anywhere else??
it's gd to have the initiative to do things, but it's not gd to do things without making things clear first.
Originally posted by www:strangers? i still consider as strangers, know by name, know by face, doesn't mean know character.
AD, i totally understand where you are coming from and perhaps it was a bad move by her to publicise this event when it is uncalled for.
as far as i see it, not much of a damage is done in this particular instance, thus i thought we can reduce the hostility when correcting one's mistake.
metaphorically, if your friend [b]accidentally dropped your phone but it aint spoilt, you wouldnt give him/her a big scolding, would you?
furthermore, apology was offered.
we aint dealing with strangers around here. as a matter of fact, we all knew one another for quite a while to get too hot up for a honest mistake.
let's give this case a rest, shall we?[/b]