Originally posted by millennium:Outing.
Where all the trouble starts.
Where all the trouble begin.
wen shi jian, outing wei he wu
zhi jiao ren sheng shi xiang xu
That is the fact. You can refuse to admit it. However it is always there.Originally posted by e|mo:
sshhhh..... everyone make peace k?![]()
tot it the truth?Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:![]()
dun look so highly of me leh.......
nv ask u buy 4 all mah hahahhahaaa buy 4 mi only lorOriginally posted by Subaru_WRX:if i have to buy diamonds for all my admirers, then i would be broke by now liao......![]()
hahahhaaa so modest arhz -.-" kNSOriginally posted by Subaru_WRX:i nv hint anything mah.......its the truth or i being modest only......haha![]()
erm mayb both shld keep choices open! hahahaOriginally posted by Subaru_WRX:i agree.....must keep your choices open mah......why dun u say u can find better choices rite?? haha![]()
i dun wan to intro my good stuff to him, scare he cant take it when he see any of them.........![]()
Originally posted by Estee:hahahahaa u oso knw arhz? dun so obvious mah
is your [b]Good Stuff = Ah Lians??[/b]
anyway all tis is juz a misunderstanding lor u dun hv to b so piss off. anyway it all mis-communication & i hv oreadi apolo liao if u still unhappy abt it u can say so but u dun hv to say till it NONE OF UR BUSNIESSOriginally posted by AngelDark:link or not
it was NONE OF UR BUSINESS.
unless u want to post there
if owner or organiser never post outside of the required forum, you are not to make ur own decision to help "advertise" the outing
Originally posted by www:thanxs dar!!!!!
AD, I believe she meant no harm.
most of the recent outings were organised in a pretty opened manner, having people signing up voluntarily. as such, she was merely under the wrong impression that this upcoming event is likewise.
i personally was not aware of the exclusivity of this xmas dinner as well, even though i will also be joining u folks.
although this alone cannot justify her for [b]not verifying her source, this also cannot rule out that she was being misled.
i just hope that we can get a little less agitated over this misunderstanding. after all, christmas is all about forget and forgive. [/b]
ya wad u say is rite i din get the things clear den i go post out the topic but then in most cases or rather all cases when u post an outing openly it always meant an open invitation. . . coz if u dun1 other ppl to join or rather u 1 a private outing i guess u all will organize 1 outing urself & talk abt it among urself & wum let others knw. . . so as to carry out the private outing. isn't it always dat cases? mayb i mislead by tis open posting of the outing. . . sorryOriginally posted by AngelDark:true abt her having the initiative, and true that she meant no harm....
but unless otherwise stated, does she have the right to post for others to see? when the required topic in the particular forum didn't post anywhere else??
it's gd to have the initiative to do things, but it's not gd to do things without making things clear first.
anyway i think nx time if u reli 1 a private outing it better to b more specific abt it by posting it to say it an open outing if not juz discuss it in an not so openly manner so as not to misled pplOriginally posted by toothie:FiREcE!!!! Next TimE Juz bE SpEcIfiC To AbOvE aLl ThEsE?
Originally posted by Si|verGer:nv ask u buy 4 all mah hahahhahaaa buy 4 mi only lor![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahhaaa so modest arhz -.-" kNS
Originally posted by Si|verGer:erm mayb both shld keep choices open! hahaha
aiyah u scare ur gd stuff all dun1 u ezit? aiyah juz intro a few to him lor![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:tot it the truth?![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahaa u oso knw arhz? dun so obvious mah![]()
aiseh. really hot stuff ah?Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:my good stuff are too good for him liao..........![]()
think its better for him to have u instead......
the word think is an understatement.Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:tink i playboy meh??![]()
Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:okie.......i repeat i am not YANDAO......ok??![]()
richer meh dun tin so wor -.-"Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:ask ur dear to buy for you lah......![]()
tink he is richer than me..........
ya not yandao is sibei gan pua yandao rite?Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:okie.......i repeat i am not YANDAO......ok??![]()
so indirectly say i nt gd stuff lar hhahahahaaOriginally posted by Subaru_WRX:my good stuff are too good for him liao..........![]()
think its better for him to have u instead......