underwear or boxers?Originally posted by sgboy2004:wat do u think leh?
If my gal comes, of course we hav intimate moments lah...so heh heh...but if got other pple at home, of course wear boxers or shorts lah.Originally posted by angè|heart:underwear or boxers?
more comfy mah....Originally posted by sgboy2004:How about gals? Do u wear anything when u sleep?
I heard that most girls will take off their bras before they sleep. Is it true![]()
Originally posted by www:y leh? *curious*
but one thing for sure. dont walk around wearing only your pants without underwear, coz your balls might have the tendency of becoming one big one small.[/b]
eh..u got measure ah? wif wat?Originally posted by joshuapoh:but so far i no problem wif my balls..
same size leh...
thanks to gravity coz they tend to dangle a lot without physical support, thus you either become very lao lan or the scenario i described earlier on.Originally posted by angè|heart:y leh? *curious*![]()
Originally posted by www:arhhh.....liao gai liao gai...
thanks to gravity coz they tend to dangle a lot without physical support, thus you either become very [b]lao lan or the scenario i described earlier on.[/b]
Originally posted by joshuapoh:just look at it n feel proud loh...

Originally posted by www:wah!!!! darling u v pro in tis hor no wonder dat nite. . . . . .
from what i know, your [b]brother has more room to grow if you are sleeping without much constraint (underwear). this kinda applies the same to girls who sleep without bra.
but one thing for sure. dont walk around wearing only your pants without underwear, coz your balls might have the tendency of becoming one big one small.[/b]
aiyah u wana knw nv ask ur gf meh??Originally posted by sgboy2004:How about gals? Do u wear anything when u sleep?
I heard that most girls will take off their bras before they sleep. Is it true![]()
Originally posted by www:not tua l*n pa meh??
thanks to gravity coz they tend to dangle a lot without physical support, thus you either become very [b]lao lan or the scenario i described earlier on.[/b]
yah its true.. almost all gals do that now my ex gf.. my sis.. don't ask me why i know coz its so obvious lor.. u know wat i mean rite.. my ex gf don't even wear panties at home just shorts...but its good lor.. coz wearing e bra whole day... cannot breathe... also low blood circulation... so goin braless when u sleep is good for blood circulation.. if not wear a comfy bra lor..Originally posted by sgboy2004:How about gals? Do u wear anything when u sleep?
hahaha. ops. keep it to ourselves.Originally posted by Si|verGer:wah!!!! darling u v pro in tis hor no wonder dat nite. . . . . .![]()
hahaha. yeah. also one of the possible outcomes. so guys, rem to wear your underwear!Originally posted by Si|verGer:not tua l*n pa meh??![]()