She doesn't wear a bra when she sleeps, but will wear a panty...in case got leak...dont wet bed mah.Originally posted by Si|verGer:aiyah u wana knw nv ask ur gf meh??![]()
most gers dun wear bra at home. . .Originally posted by sgboy2004:She doesn't wear a bra when she sleeps, but will wear a panty...in case got leak...dont wet bed mah.
I guess wearing a bra is restricting for gals...so they sleep without their bra on, and as many wrote earlier, it is more comfortable.
OppsOriginally posted by www:hahaha. ops. keep it to ourselves.![]()
hahahaa den u tooOriginally posted by www:hahaha. yeah. also one of the possible outcomes. so guys, rem to wear your underwear!![]()
So your family members also know tat u dont wear a bra at home?Originally posted by Si|verGer:most gers dun wear bra at home. . .![]()
haha wat happened that nite??Originally posted by Si|verGer:wah!!!! darling u v pro in tis hor no wonder dat nite. . . . . .![]()
Ya lor, wat happened ah? Share leh...Originally posted by Ah^ken:haha wat happened that nite??![]()
Did u watch the amazing race, that lady actually strip to her bra/ paper panties at the zoo to change to the wetsuit...wonder if Singapore gals do this or not? Any1 c such things in Sentosa or at the beach?Originally posted by kim_hwoarang:no wonder nowadays so many pple complaint & publicise on newspaper of wearing underwear/topless or even nude at home walking around ! must beware of such peeping tom pple !
wow yr gf still wet bed??Originally posted by sgboy2004:She doesn't wear a bra when she sleeps, but will wear a panty...in case got leak...dont wet bed mah.
I guess wearing a bra is restricting for gals...so they sleep without their bra on, and as many wrote earlier, it is more comfortable.
Dont u know sometimes some liquid will flow out...not wet bed as in pee on the bed lah...Originally posted by Ah^ken:wow yr gf still wet bed??![]()
ya they knw . . .Originally posted by sgboy2004:So your family members also know tat u dont wear a bra at home?
Originally posted by gogogogo:aiyo...no1 @ home no need to wear 1 lah
i reach home if no one around or if i alone in my loom i never wear shorts1
coz underwear 'nough alleady
but no underwear underneath lik linglongbell.......everday![]()
sommor aft wet wet dreams hor
....got underwear to change instead of bed mattress to change![]()
Originally posted by Ah^ken:haha wat happened that nite??![]()
Originally posted by Ah^ken:wow yr gf still wet bed??![]()
true but then muz knw limit not naked or topless lar abit wad lor. . .Originally posted by kim_hwoarang:no wonder nowadays so many pple complaint & publicise on newspaper of wearing underwear/topless or even nude at home walking around ! must beware of such peeping tom pple !
there r daring gers too lar juz dat not commonly seem. . .Originally posted by sgboy2004:Did u watch the amazing race, that lady actually strip to her bra/ paper panties at the zoo to change to the wetsuit...wonder if Singapore gals do this or not? Any1 c such things in Sentosa or at the beach?
Originally posted by Si|verGer:u better ask him
hahaha. i think she was refering to mahjong.Originally posted by Ah^ken:haha wat happened that nite??![]()
ya during manjiong he oso giv tis talk abt hw to take care of little broOriginally posted by www:hahaha. i think she was refering to mahjong.![]()
i got see before charbo at sentosa beach there take off their bikini to switch back to normal clothes. but of course is angmo charbo lah, i think they should be quite experienced liaoz, coz movement very fastOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Did u watch the amazing race, that lady actually strip to her bra/ paper panties at the zoo to change to the wetsuit...wonder if Singapore gals do this or not? Any1 c such things in Sentosa or at the beach?

Originally posted by sgboy2004:
I think so too...she kept screaming at Zack all the time...bitchy and idiotic... hope she lose the race... and Drew will not take her on at all.Originally posted by duotiga83:...flo sux....