nope, it's their height.Originally posted by sgboy2004:Cenosis
There is this advertistment by Cenosis that the lady actually reduced by 37cm? What is reduced? The waistline?
BLOODY HELL la.. my friend go pay for more then 340 ok.. 340 if only for 10 sessions n for those who r not so FAT but very idiotic one la.. my friend go she wanna call me ask me is it worth the stupid CENOSIS staff stand there watchin her ok? then intro her 540 plan saying will reduce ur weight but wat the hell... so she paid for it liao hor.. then she went for about 5 or 7 times nothing happen nv slim down so the stupid CENOSIS staff say oh it's becoz u nv follow our diet plain but wth.. they nv inform my friend in the 1st place.. they sux la.. den hor.. after gone for 10 session spend for how many hundred of dollars still e same lehz.... then dat day she told me CENOSIS call her with a very bad attitude like questioning her.. " hello e who n who ahh.. why u never come for treatment again?" ohh since she nv go u use those attitude towards her.. CENOSIS SUX LA.. they juz wanna make headlines.. or maybe it work la.. but seriously my friend say she saw a girl plan caRD.. go for dunno how many times i think more than 20 times den got a little effect.. so i dun trust slimming centre i rather do exercise.. at least i slim down in a more healthy way..Originally posted by sgboy2004:Cenosis
There is this advertistment by Cenosis that the lady actually reduced by 37cm? What is reduced? The waistline?