hahaha. i thought so too. Ming looks to has the easier role.Originally posted by zacken99:MING ofcos....i will do all i can to make up all the bad deed i done...if oni 1 chance given for mi to turn over a new leave....![]()
Originally posted by zacken99:MING ofcos....i will do all i can to make up all the bad deed i done...if oni 1 chance given for mi to turn over a new leaf....![]()
Originally posted by www:me wana b ur dar only
hahaha. i thought so too. [b]Ming looks to has the easier role.[/b]
aiseh. how sweet.Originally posted by Si|verGer:me wana b ur dar only![]()
Originally posted by www:aiseh. how sweet.![]()
.....jealous....hw i wish ur left eyes can see ghost...then i sent my kunmantong to tell u something...Originally posted by Si|verGer:yalor
. . .dat show oso quite nice but kinda of more to luv story v touching. . .Originally posted by zacken99:.....jealous....hw i wish ur left eyes can see ghost...then i sent my kunmantong to tell u something...![]()
wat do u mean by 'keep tis kunmantong'?Originally posted by Si|verGer:. . .dat show oso quite nice but kinda of more to luv story v touching. . .
u keep tis kunmantong? -.-"
it is a spirited child rite?Originally posted by zacken99:wat do u mean by 'keep tis kunmantong'?![]()
yup...if u wana noe more abt it..check it out in the HOUSE OF FS >>>>THAI BUDDISM LOR>>>Originally posted by Si|verGer:it is a spirited child rite?
muz giv it alots of attention 1
i knw quite abt it my frenxs they all got keepOriginally posted by zacken99:yup...if u wana noe more abt it..check it out in the HOUSE OF FS >>>>THAI BUDDISM LOR>>>![]()
oic...datsss good....Originally posted by Si|verGer:i knw quite abt it my frenxs they all got keep![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:me wana b ur dar only![]()
Originally posted by www:aiseh. how sweet.![]()
Mi too mi tooo....../jumping up & down wave hand...Originally posted by toothie:i would wanna be the....... audience... ahhahah
hahahaOriginally posted by cwill:Mi too mi tooo....../jumping up & down wave hand...![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:i knw quite abt it my frenxs they all got keep![]()
Originally posted by cwill:![]()
Aiya.......*cough*.....*coughing* /choke on my banana......./run go toilet *puke* banana out.......wah nearly die sia.......feeling better now....heng ar........ya u we saying be who dar![]()
Originally posted by toothie:i would wanna be the....... audience... ahhahah
hahaha. i only specified two roles: andy lau and tony leung. u havent watch this movie, i suppose?Originally posted by cwill:Infernal Affairs - Which role would you prefer to play?![]()
Internal AffairsWhat role can I play
like that i have to Nu Ban Nan Zhuang ah??Originally posted by www:hahaha. i only specified two roles: andy lau and tony leung. u havent watch this movie, i suppose?![]()
Originally posted by toothie:hahaha
*sits together with cwill and grab his popcorn*