Watch liao...but i not toking abt the show...something else.....Originally posted by www:hahaha. i only specified two roles: andy lau and tony leung. u havent watch this movie, i suppose?![]()
/take popcorn throw at www...heeheehee!!!!Originally posted by toothie:hahaha
*sits together with cwill and grab his popcorn*
oh yeah hor. how about let you choose between sammi and kelly (or even elva).Originally posted by Estee:like that i have to Nu Ban Nan Zhuang ah??![]()
ops. paiseh. didnt read the f and the t properly. hahaOriginally posted by cwill:Watch liao...but i not toking abt the show...something else.....![]()
perfect candidate for wat?Originally posted by www:joho! i got you a prefect candidate!![]()
that three even harder, three slim and chio Za Bors, i got to dunno diet or exercise like hell then can man.........Originally posted by www:oh yeah hor. how about let you choose between sammi and kelly (or even elva).![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:ok i watched the show over the weekend and concluded..
why aren't i as yan dao as them?!?!?!?!
ok on a more serious note, i figured, from the movie, good pple die young, and if u're bad, dun bother being good, it'll probably backfire.
Originally posted by www:yaya any affair....home lah, women lah, man lah, as long as affair find me tio liao!!!!
ops. paiseh. didnt read the [b]f and the t properly. haha
you mean you assume either or even both roles?
joho! i got you a prefect candidate![/b]
Originally posted by Estee:that three even harder, three slim and chio Za Bors, i got to dunno diet or exercise like hell then can man.........![]()
and be a PIG??Originally posted by cwill:![]()
Diet & exercise bad 4 health you should drink more, eat more, enjoy urself & party hard live life to the fulless......
Originally posted by Estee:Oink Oink...heehee!!!c I didnt say
and be a [b]PIG??[/b]
hehehe, i say it for you lao mah........Originally posted by cwill:Oink Oink...heehee!!!c I didnt say.....
erm ok lar last time tin of getting 1 but den nv get mayb scare or wad. . .Originally posted by zacken99:oic...datsss good....![]()
Originally posted by cwill:![]()
Aiya.......*cough*.....*coughing* /choke on my banana......./run go toilet *puke* banana out.......wah nearly die sia.......feeling better now....heng ar........ya u we saying be who dar![]()
y tis look?Originally posted by www:![]()
hahahaha me too hv to diet till siao but i tin i prefer sammi even i haven watch the show i find her got styleOriginally posted by Estee:that three even harder, three slim and chio Za Bors, i got to dunno diet or exercise like hell then can man.........![]()
den gd or bad gd? hmm den i b a bad ger lor hahahahaaaOriginally posted by jOhO:ok i watched the show over the weekend and concluded..
why aren't i as yan dao as them?!?!?!?!
ok on a more serious note, i figured, from the movie, good pple die young, and if u're bad, dun bother being good, it'll probably backfire.
wait bcum fat liao bo lang ai how??Originally posted by cwill:![]()
Diet & exercise bad 4 health you should drink more, eat more, enjoy urself & party hard live life to the fulless......
Originally posted by Si|verGer:den y nv choke . . . hmmp~
dun worry not ur dar lar![]()
You no worries lah got ur dar liao!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:wait bcum fat liao bo lang ai how??![]()
knS. . .mayb u need to meet ur gf parent dat yOriginally posted by cwill:![]()
hahahahaha...heng dat why lah!!!!!
myadvise is dun get unless u hv learn hw to control....Originally posted by Si|verGer:erm ok lar last time tin of getting 1 but den nv get mayb scare or wad. . .![]()
for you to poke...Originally posted by jOhO:perfect candidate for wat?
hahaha. take that as a form of motivation.Originally posted by Estee:that three even harder, three slim and chio Za Bors, i got to dunno diet or exercise like hell then can man.........![]()