Originally posted by jOhO:used to.
now she stays with someone else!!![]()
wat about u?Originally posted by sgboy2004:![]()
Only during hostel time (part-time)...now dont hav.Originally posted by jOhO:wat about u?
wah! wad an ans. . ..Originally posted by jOhO:used to.
now she stays with someone else!!![]()
sounds like the typical singaporean couple ...Originally posted by sgboy2004:Only during hostel time (part-time)...now dont hav.
Her parents quite strict...must go home everynite...only when we go overseas then we stay together.
But she has some clothings in my house in case she needs to change...but usu weekend she will come over for the whole day.
well... life is like that... wat goes around comes aroundOriginally posted by Si|verGer:wah! wad an ans. . ..![]()
there a song on tis title rite? u got dat song? nice worOriginally posted by jOhO:well... life is like that... wat goes around comes around![]()
Yap I agree...but one think I dun understand why most of the gers like their hubby to hug them while they sleepOriginally posted by toothie:hmM~ staying together is cool.. but... living together is abit of hard lor.. coz.. there ought to be quarrel in every fortnight...
but i would prefer to either he stay with me or the other way round.. unsure about why i prefer tat... but.. i find it more cosy to see someone u love at the moment u open ur eyes from ur slp?
hmM~ previously i had been staying with my bf lor... for 2 years.. but during the 2 years... there are some other time for my mother as well.. hehehe
erm.. there is a sense of secure during the sleep? i also like my bf to hug me to sleep.. but then sometimes.. he got nightmare or something... i almost suffocates.... Lolz...Originally posted by cwill:Yap I agree...but one think I dun understand why most of the gers like their hubby to hug them while they sleep![]()
Next morning my hand suffer......numb until cant drive....../looking up at the star wondering why
lolxz!!!!Originally posted by toothie:erm.. there is a sense of secure during the sleep? i also like my bf to hug me to sleep.. but then sometimes.. he got nightmare or something... i almost suffocates.... Lolz...
In your case is wat comes around goes around...Originally posted by jOhO:well... life is like that... wat goes around comes around![]()
Then semi hard like that can sleep well ah?Originally posted by sgboy2004:i like to hug my girl-girl to sleep...but hand numb leh... also nice feeling for my didi to rub her bums... shiok to sleep leh.
Yah, it is more then feeling physically good. But it's more then that. Don't know how to say, heng Mei Lor.Originally posted by jOhO:yeah living together u have the hugging each other to sleep happiness laffter fun and joy, but it goes way deeper than that.
all in all i dun regret it, actually i think it's the only way to go when a relationship matures. of course dun be moving in the second day u know each other!![]()
Originally posted by cwill:yap we bunk in together cause her parents is at another part of the world, somemore she only child, I kelian her take her in...heehee!!!!She see tis later I 2nite kena skin alive..lolxz
Interesting boyfriend you have.Originally posted by toothie:erm.. there is a sense of secure during the sleep? i also like my bf to hug me to sleep.. but then sometimes.. he got nightmare or something... i almost suffocates.... Lolz...
Originally posted by toothie:erm.. there is a sense of secure during the sleep? i also like my bf to hug me to sleep.. but then sometimes.. he got nightmare or something... i almost suffocates.... Lolz...