ack. win95/98 i suppose.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:yah. tats the oni way...bt my pc still hangs...lousy hor haiz
Originally posted by toothie:haha
tat will off it... u have to press the power again...Originally posted by gogogogo:if the above also cannot.....
try pressing your start button in front of your PC and hold it for 3 to 5 seconds to let it restart.....![]()
lolxz!!Originally posted by Devil1976:Luckily I SLOW...?![]()
Si|verGer...promise that u will never do this again?Originally posted by Si|verGer:

Originally posted by cwill:![]()
"I am a idoit...wo si bai zhi.......wa si da jiao"![]()
Originally posted by mr_cool:i know what is will said you are an idoit .......![]()
ah ma i so sorry. . . sorry!!!!!!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:please.///i am working...pls dn put this kind of tings again...becos silver post so i go open one...normaly i wont open...tis kinda url
no lar i get tis libk frm another frenx sorry. . . dui bu qi!!!!Originally posted by nick34:it woyld be better if the song is change .... alway repeat only make me find that it is annoying ...and irritating to me ... heee
by the way who make one huh silver ???
i'm v sorry. . . sorry!!!!Originally posted by Peppermint:just a lot of boxes flying all over the place, at home just an annoyinh thing, at work might be potentially threatening to career...
ah ma i so sorry, pls 4give me k? sorry!!!!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:haiz....was doing webpg.....multitaskin then whole ting gone..u tink leh...everyting hang...the stupid diaolog box pop out more n more ....so i jus restart better lor...anyway nw ok liao
nvm...dn worry...Originally posted by Si|verGer:ah ma i so sorry. . . sorry!!!!!!
SORRY,Pls forgive me!!! Sorry!!!
yaya i promise i so sorry. . . sorry to all!!! dat wum b a nx time liao i promise!!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:Si|verGer...promise that u will never do this again?
actually i din knw it will giv virus or wadever 1 i so sorry. . .nw i knw liao ezit too late? i v sorry. . .Originally posted by jOhO:on XP my pc didn't hang.. but somehow i think it filled the memory with crap and it start going slow...
oh well.. shouldn't be too much of a problem if u are a regular porn surfer and all the windows come poping up non stop.. it's like playing that hippo game? when the hippo come up u gotta hammer it down as fast as u can!!![]()
hey dun worree too much lar.. u apologise until u need new keyboard liow...Originally posted by Si|verGer:actually i din knw it will giv virus or wadever 1 i so sorry. . .nw i knw liao ezit too late? i v sorry. . .![]()
*faint*Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
Dun worry lah , dun think all is angry with you. Only some is lah......like mi
sorry . . .Originally posted by jOhO:hey dun worree too much lar.. u apologise until u need new keyboard liow...
i was actually having fun trying to get rid of all the damn "hippos" if u know wat i mean![]()
sorryOriginally posted by WinBoi84:It's ok...![]()
sorry? what sorry? if say sorry then everything ok then no need police liao right??Originally posted by Si|verGer:i'm v sorry. . . sorry!!!!![]()