jus curious...who is the main lead??Originally posted by aHGer^83:hey~ thanx for comin...really miss the times when Scorpio Bar just start...very long time no see weekday so many ppl liaoz...thanx Silver,tony,nick toothie,xavier,silver's frens,crystal and paul, mr cool and frens, senior and susan...thanx all for makin this outing possible...think i did quite a bad job abt this outing...cos...i only do the plannin for KTV part...but not for dinner part...i tink dis is the worst outin i ever did... sorry for any inconveince caused....
but too bad...the main lead wasn't there...cldn't find him too...think he busy or wad lor...but nvm...i will plan another more successful one next time!
Once again...thanx every one for coming and makin this outing possible...
sori ahger83 ...i long time no see forum liao forgot about the outing!!!!! just manage yo know it when my friend told me sggirls got outing.... haiz i very bad sia ask u make outing at last never go...really sori...anyway at least u guys have fun huh....keep in touch~Originally posted by SuRfBoY:jus curious...who is the main lead??![]()
hey no prob juz hope dat nx time got more songd to sing nia *bleah* but it gd to c many people turn up!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:hey~ thanx for comin...really miss the times when Scorpio Bar just start...very long time no see weekday so many ppl liaoz...thanx Silver,tony,nick toothie,xavier,silver's frens,crystal and paul, mr cool and frens, senior and susan...thanx all for makin this outing possible...think i did quite a bad job abt this outing...cos...i only do the plannin for KTV part...but not for dinner part...i tink dis is the worst outin i ever did... sorry for any inconveince caused....
but too bad...the main lead wasn't there...cldn't find him too...think he busy or wad lor...but nvm...i will plan another more successful one next time!
Originally posted by nsr150rr:sori ahger83 ...i long time no see forum liao forgot about the outing!!!!! just manage yo know it when my friend told me sggirls got outing.... haiz i very bad sia ask u make outing at last never go...really sori...anyway at least u guys have fun huh....keep in touch~![]()
so u are the main lead ah...Originally posted by nsr150rr:sori ahger83 ...i long time no see forum liao forgot about the outing!!!!! just manage yo know it when my friend told me sggirls got outing.... haiz i very bad sia ask u make outing at last never go...really sori...anyway at least u guys have fun huh....keep in touch~![]()
Thought we were the ones who waited for Mark...?Originally posted by Si|verGer:thanxs to devil, susan, mr_cool , victor & mark 4 cuming down & sorry to let u all wait![]()
we wait only awhile 4 him nia . . . but u all wait 4 mi i so sorryOriginally posted by Devil1976:Thought we were the ones who waited for Mark...?![]()
who the main leadOriginally posted by aHGer^83:hey~ thanx for comin...really miss the times when Scorpio Bar just start...very long time no see weekday so many ppl liaoz...thanx Silver,tony,nick toothie,xavier,silver's frens,crystal and paul, mr cool and frens, senior and susan...thanx all for makin this outing possible...think i did quite a bad job abt this outing...cos...i only do the plannin for KTV part...but not for dinner part...i tink dis is the worst outin i ever did... sorry for any inconveince caused....
oh...it's u !!!Originally posted by nsr150rr:sori ahger83 ...i long time no see forum liao forgot about the outing!!!!! just manage yo know it when my friend told me sggirls got outing.... haiz i very bad sia ask u make outing at last never go...really sori...anyway at least u guys have fun huh....keep in touch~![]()
hahaha. i guess so. apart from that... there's a karaoke outing next week, i think.Originally posted by nick34:your next outing refering to the BBQ ??? hahaha
me too...Originally posted by L3nn:glad u guys hav fun.../me eat medicine sleep...
hey... u forgot my xmas outing comes first... but all... old facesOriginally posted by www:hahaha. i guess so. apart from that... there's a karaoke outing next week, i think.
ok larOriginally posted by Si|verGer:anyway it gald to c duke! so long nv c him liao. . .he cum down wif 2 frenxs but mayb sum of u nv saw him coz he left early -.-"
thanxs to devil, susan, mr_cool , victor & mark 4 cuming down & sorry to let u all wait![]()
thanxs to all those who turn up such as tonytan, his frenx, bbvtec, patrick, jessica, crystal , paul, & oso a surprise turn up of toothie , nic & xavier!!! & of coz nt to 4get my dar (www)
hope u all did njOy urself although last nite was abit crowded![]()
yalar ur outing is the major 1 lar dun worry lar got many ppl goingOriginally posted by nick34:your next outing refering to the BBQ ??? hahaha

y not dat 1 ktv outing cuming soon. u going 4 the bbq outing?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Can the devil be there too?
nsr150rr lor...Originally posted by SuRfBoY:jus curious...who is the main lead??![]()
Originally posted by nsr150rr:sori ahger83 ...i long time no see forum liao forgot about the outing!!!!! just manage yo know it when my friend told me sggirls got outing.... haiz i very bad sia ask u make outing at last never go...really sori...anyway at least u guys have fun huh....keep in touch~![]()