it was almost full attandance...except for ryan1234Originally posted by Si|verGer:hey no prob juz hope dat nx time got more songd to sing nia *bleah* but it gd to c many people turn up!!![]()
haha~~~ heng i no meet wif u all arz~~~ haha...but i used to it liaoz...Originally posted by Si|verGer:we wait only awhile 4 him nia . . . but u all wait 4 mi i so sorry![]()
yar lor...sms him...no reply...call oso no on fone de...haiz...Originally posted by SuRfBoY:so u are the main lead ah...![]()
u still dare to say...haiz...nvmd lar...i no take it to heart anyway....just treat as this time for us to noe more new faces again lor...heheOriginally posted by nsr150rr:sorry all pple here actually i asked ahger83 to help me form outing one cos i going NS soon...but forget to check everything so haiz very sianz lor...but good lah at least u guys had fun....hope to join u guys next outing...but dunno inside already anot....take care guys hope to come to this forum soon...dunno when is the next time coming in duh as maybe i inside liao like so bored until die in camp LoL....joking.... see ya guys stay cool and take care~ .....................
anyway really sori leh ahger83....
ask u help me then u help liao i forget to come...
argh sori sori sori...next time sing daniel chan song gib u hear hahahaha![]()
no lah i think u must ask that ALERTBOY's fren to sing he say his fren sing liao alot pple will stunned one...i think that one better...kekekeke anyway really sori leh...haiz....Originally posted by aHGer^83:u still dare to say...haiz...nvmd lar...i no take it to heart anyway....just treat as this time for us to noe more new faces again lor...hehe
u say one hor...next time if my pub no ppl...i wan u to sing and sing non stop hor~![]()
j/k
who is alertboy? ur fren arz?Originally posted by nsr150rr:no lah i think u must ask that ALERTBOY's fren to sing he say his fren sing liao alot pple will stunned one...i think that one better...kekekeke anyway really sori leh...haiz....
& dw too -.-"Originally posted by aHGer^83:it was almost full attandance...except for ryan1234![]()
duhz rain mah bobian if nt wum b late 1 -.-"Originally posted by aHGer^83:haha~~~ heng i no meet wif u all arz~~~ haha...but i used to it liaoz...![]()
SRN lorOriginally posted by aHGer^83:who is alertboy? ur fren arz?![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:SRN lor
then must invited a Doctor alsoOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Can the devil be there too?
Originally posted by SuRfBoY:serious...
alertboy = srnOriginally posted by SuRfBoY:serious...
Originally posted by Si|verGer:alertboy = srn
Why you look SO SURPRISED...?Originally posted by alertboy:![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Why you look SO SURPRISED...?Can guess one what...? Though it's anyhow WILD GUESS only...?
Welcome To The Jungle....HaHaHaHaHA.....Originally posted by U2_:Welcome![]()
how u know they the same ppleOriginally posted by Si|verGer:alertboy = srn
coz he got post mah say he change to tis nick mahOriginally posted by mr_cool:how u know they the same pple![]()