okie okie, but you friday no homecell meh??Originally posted by e|mo:i'm in... any slot is fine with me![]()
i told you before mah... dec i don't need to attend homecell lehOriginally posted by Estee:okie okie, but you friday no homecell meh??![]()
wah piang... how i know u want which slotOriginally posted by Estee:never add me inside list neh sis, anyway i add my name to my main post liew....![]()
hahaha, of course i list all the slots that i can make it one loh, you dun want the organiser to be absent eh??Originally posted by e|mo:wah piang... how i know u want which slot![]()
hmmmm, ok noted.......Originally posted by toothie:i got work till 5.30
hahaha paiseh... it never cross my mindOriginally posted by Estee:hahaha, of course i list all the slots that i can make it one loh, you dun want the organiser to be absent eh??![]()
Originally posted by Estee:
Friday 6pm to 10pm
1. Estee
2. e|mo
Saturday 2pm to 5pm
1. Estee
2. e|mo
3. Devil1976
Saturday 5pm to 8pm
1. Estee
2. e|mo
3. Devil1976
actually also can lah, but some people will shy mah.........Originally posted by alertboy:why don't wan to sing hall?

oh...get what u mean !!!Originally posted by Estee:actually also can lah, but some people will shy mah.........
hehehe, you two must be Ge Shen.......woo hahahahah.....Originally posted by alertboy:oh...get what u mean !!!
i and my buddy prefer hall leh !!!![]()
not me...Only my buddy areOriginally posted by Estee:hehehe, you two must be Ge Shen.......woo hahahahah.....
wah ha, how much har?? four tables can sit how many people??Originally posted by alertboy:if hall also good mah...
8pm - 2am !!!
we occupied all 4 table !!!![]()
if alot of ppl then some go room loh !!!Originally posted by Estee:wah ha, how much har?? four tables can sit how many people??
if all our people take the hall then also same same liao......hehehe
ask you ah, hall must book also?? buy drink can sing liao right?Originally posted by alertboy:if alot of ppl then some go room loh !!!
each table 2 song mah !!!
best is 8 ppl in hall...rest go room !!!
hall no need book...But we must be early there to chop seat mah !!!Originally posted by Estee:ask you ah, hall must book also?? buy drink can sing liao right?
Originally posted by Estee:
As suggested by our [b]Silver Xiao Jie..........
i am organising a karaoke session before the school holiday ends.......
that means it will be next friday or saturday
i need to make a booking 2 days in advance......
The closing date will be on Tuesday 22th of December.......
Sunlight City (ORCHARD) Karaoke Box, Cuppage Plaza 5th level
Med rm (6 - 8 peeps)
Large rm (9 - 11 peeps)
VIP rm (12 - 18 peeps)
Friday~~
6pm to 10pm, Med rm, $38++ and 6 free drinks
6pm to 10pm, Large rm, $58++ and 10 free drinks
6pm to 10pm, VIP rm, $68++ and 12 free drinks
Saturday~~
2pm to 5pm, Med rm, $38++ and 6 free drinks
5pm to 8pm, same as above~~
2pm to 5pm, Large rm, $58++ and 10 free drinks
2pm to 5pm, VIP rm, $68++ and 12 free drinks
Friday and Saturday hourly rates~~
8pm to 2.30am, Med rm, $18++
8pm to 2.30am, Large rm, $20++
8pm to 2.30am, VIP rm, $25++
ok, those above are the prices of the packages and the hourly rates available......
i have a few slots for you people to choose, cos i'm totally unsure what time slots are most appropriate........
so the slots for choosing are~~
Friday6pm to 10pm
Saturday2pm to 5pm
Saturday5pm to 8pm
So if you all want extra hours outside the packages it's still possible to add on~~
Friday 6pm to 10pm
1. Estee
2. e|mo
3. Si|ver
Saturday 2pm to 5pm
1. Estee
2. e|mo
3. Si|ver (provide can wak up)
Saturday 5pm to 8pm
1. Estee
2. e|mo
3. Si|ver
so interested ones, pls choose the slot you prefer most, after a considerate amount of response, i'll do a compilation and decide on the best slot, and thus a collection of contact numbers and stuff will be done......
newbies are welcome to join, dun worry, we won't bite.![]()