Originally posted by alertboy:can i run away too![]()
i only had one copy...But i will tell u the location how to take the application form !!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh i wana try leh help mi cut too![]()
no need lahOriginally posted by alertboy:save ur energy so that u can run away from me![]()
*mucks* dun cry dear... my heart pain pain oneOriginally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:no need lah
ur turn, i will get a helicopter to take me away![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:*mucks* dun cry dear... my heart pain pain one![]()
u help mi take lar k? but then hor 1 person 1 song or can duet?Originally posted by alertboy:i only had one copy...But i will tell u the location how to take the application form !!!![]()
my pleasureOriginally posted by alertboy:i felt so honoured at last...thanks
ok 4give uOriginally posted by e|mo:*mucks* dun cry dear... my heart pain pain one![]()
yesOriginally posted by alertboy:xin ru dao ge
no duet lah...That one is a open stage where alot of ppl will be staring at u when u sing...On bo?Originally posted by Si|verGer:u help mi take lar k? but then hor 1 person 1 song or can duet?
noOriginally posted by e|mo:my pleasure![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:yes![]()
Originally posted by Estee:estee xiao jie
As suggested by our [b]Silver Xiao Jie..........
i am organising a karaoke session before the school holiday ends.......
that means it will be next friday or saturday
i need to make a booking 2 days in advance......
The closing date will be on Tuesday 22th of December.......
Sunlight City (ORCHARD) Karaoke Box, Cuppage Plaza 5th level
Med rm (6 - 8 peeps)
Large rm (9 - 11 peeps)
VIP rm (12 - 18 peeps)
Friday~~
6pm to 10pm, Med rm, $38++ and 6 free drinks
6pm to 10pm, Large rm, $58++ and 10 free drinks
6pm to 10pm, VIP rm, $68++ and 12 free drinks
Saturday~~
2pm to 5pm, Med rm, $38++ and 6 free drinks
5pm to 8pm, same as above~~
2pm to 5pm, Large rm, $58++ and 10 free drinks
2pm to 5pm, VIP rm, $68++ and 12 free drinks
Friday and Saturday hourly rates~~
8pm to 2.30am, Med rm, $18++
8pm to 2.30am, Large rm, $20++
8pm to 2.30am, VIP rm, $25++
ok, those above are the prices of the packages and the hourly rates available......
i have a few slots for you people to choose, cos i'm totally unsure what time slots are most appropriate........
so the slots for choosing are~~
Friday6pm to 10pm
Saturday2pm to 5pm
Saturday5pm to 8pm
So if you all want extra hours outside the packages it's still possible to add on~~
Friday 6pm to 10pm
1. Estee
2. e|mo
Saturday 2pm to 5pm
1. Estee
2. e|mo
Saturday 5pm to 8pm
1. Estee
2. e|mo
so interested ones, pls choose the slot you prefer most, after a considerate amount of response, i'll do a compilation and decide on the best slot, and thus a collection of contact numbers and stuff will be done......
newbies are welcome to join, dun worry, we won't bite.![]()
*rub eyes*no $$$$ ah, then too bad loh............Ben Xiao Jie also no $$$$......Originally posted by mr_cool:estee xiao jie
me got no $$$$ how?
and hor can't sing also![]()
i only sing in the bathroom when nobody aroundOriginally posted by Estee:no $$$$ ah, then too bad loh............Ben Xiao Jie also no $$$$......
can't sing ah, can always treat this as a training session, if really sing like kill chicken, then other people humtum you i dunno ah.......hahahaha, joking..........![]()
wah u guys must be GE SHEN AH...hmmm can sing some nice song let me hear b4 i go NS? LoL....Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh i wana try leh help mi cut too![]()
army song you want to hearOriginally posted by nsr150rr:wah u guys must be GE SHEN AH...hmmm can sing some nice song let me hear b4 i go NS? LoL....
hope to hear some normal songs b4 going in to listen to those army songs......anyway the contest is wat kind of contest?got win money one ah? need any participation fee? if not maybe i can go try anyway no lose out...kekeke play play~if can we find forum more pple go lor got more chance to be won by our forum pple=)
i v paiseh leh den hv to memorize the lycris ant?Originally posted by alertboy:no duet lah...That one is a open stage where alot of ppl will be staring at u when u sing...On bo?
aiyah no ned paiseh 1 mahOriginally posted by mr_cool:i only sing in the bathroom when nobody around
hahahaa ideal hor den ask forum ppl go support? -.-" so u going 4 tis ktv ant>? anyway when u go in ns rem to teach us army song hor hahahahhaaOriginally posted by nsr150rr:wah u guys must be GE SHEN AH...hmmm can sing some nice song let me hear b4 i go NS? LoL....
hope to hear some normal songs b4 going in to listen to those army songs......anyway the contest is wat kind of contest?got win money one ah? need any participation fee? if not maybe i can go try anyway no lose out...kekeke play play~if can we find forum more pple go lor got more chance to be won by our forum pple=)