Originally posted by Si|verGer:i v paiseh leh den hv to memorize the lycris ant?![]()
aiyo...Now i already can teach u liao loh...Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahaa ideal hor den ask forum ppl go support? -.-" so u going 4 tis ktv ant>? anyway when u go in ns rem to teach us army song hor hahahahhaa![]()
Originally posted by Estee:can i go
[b]There are some changes to their prices so i'll check them out tomorrow when i'm there for a karaoke session!!
stay tuned for more updates..........[/b]
$1500Originally posted by nsr150rr:wah u guys must be GE SHEN AH...hmmm can sing some nice song let me hear b4 i go NS? LoL....
hope to hear some normal songs b4 going in to listen to those army songs......anyway the contest is wat kind of contest?got win money one ah? need any participation fee? if not maybe i can go try anyway no lose out...kekeke play play~if can we find forum more pple go lor got more chance to be won by our forum pple=)
Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahaa ideal hor den ask forum ppl go support? -.-" so u going 4 tis ktv ant>? anyway when u go in ns rem to teach us army song hor hahahahhaa![]()
haha...Once my buddy start singing...Many ppl will be stunned...Come and u will know !!!Originally posted by pOki7:hey pple.. newly bOrn hre. Y it seems tat nt much join in de karaoke leh??
Originally posted by Estee:wah, u always sing de ah
[b]There are some changes to their prices so i'll check them out tomorrow when i'm there for a karaoke session!!
stay tuned for more updates..........[/b]
no lah not always, about once a month, today's one plan very long liao, then this karaoke i planned for next week is suggested by silver, so i help her out by organsing loh.........Originally posted by DaWuGui:wah, u always sing de ah
so much money?
cos alot of people cannot make it.........maybe friday we go for a movie or something............Originally posted by e|mo:eh... why friday out liao ah?![]()
oh.. i'll be at orchard from 1pm onwards..Originally posted by Estee:cos alot of people cannot make it.........maybe friday we go for a movie or something............![]()
see how first loh..........no plans yet....anyway still got one week to decide.........Originally posted by e|mo:oh.. i'll be at orchard from 1pm onwards..
movie.. you and me only?![]()
Originally posted by Estee:
As suggested by our [b]Silver Xiao Jie..........
i am organising a karaoke session before the school holiday ends.......
that means it will be next saturday, 28th of December.
i need to make a booking at least 2 days in advance......
The closing date will be on Wed 25th of December at 1pm.......
Sunlight City (Orchard) Karaoke Box, Cuppage Plaza 5th level.
Type of rooms~~
Med rm (6 - 8 peeps)
Large rm (9 - 11 peeps)
VIP rm (12 - 18 peeps)
Prices are subject to change~~~
Saturday~~
2pm to 5pm, Med rm, $38++ and 6 free drinks
5pm to 8pm, same as above~~
2pm to 5pm, Large rm, $58++ and 10 free drinks
2pm to 5pm, VIP rm, $68++ and 12 free drinks
Saturday hourly rates~~
8pm to 2.30am, Med rm, $18++
8pm to 2.30am, Large rm, $20++
8pm to 2.30am, VIP rm, $25++
ok, those above are the prices of the packages and the hourly rates available......
i have a two slots for you people to choose, cos i'm totally unsure what time slots are most appropriate........
so the slots for choosing are~~
Saturday2pm to 5pm
Saturday5pm to 8pm
So if you all want extra hours outside the packages it's still possible to add on~~
Saturday 2pm to 5pm
1. Estee
2. e|mo
3. Devil1976
4. Si|ver (provide can wake up)
5. www
6. windwizard
Saturday 5pm to 8pm
1. Estee
2. e|mo
3. Devil1976
4. alertboy with buddy
5. Si|ver
6. www
7. windwizard
8. GiorGio & Bro
so interested ones, pls choose the slot you prefer most and private msg me your contact numbers. After a considerate amount of response, i'll decide on the best slot......
newbies are welcome to join, dun worry, we won't bite.![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:
[b]Saturday 2pm to 5pm
1. Estee
2. e|mo
3. Devil1976
4. Si|ver (provide can wake up)
5. www
6. windwizard
Saturday 5pm to 8pm
1. Estee
2. e|mo
3. Devil1976
4. alertboy with buddy
5. Si|ver
6. www
7. windwizard
8. GiorGio & Bro
9. pOki7
10. kim_hwoarang[/b]
got those funny funny 1 ant?Originally posted by alertboy:aiyo...Now i already can teach u liao loh...![]()
siaO wait kana throw eggs by them -.-"Originally posted by alertboy:ask them support u
fame is increasing
Originally posted by Estee:no lah not always, about once a month, today's one plan very long liao, then this karaoke i planned for next week is suggested by silver, so i help her out by organsing loh.........![]()