Originally posted by pOki7:tats y , de KTV pple com complainin say threz a hOLe in their sPeakers..
Remember to bring those they use in the shooting gallery....Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit?? hahahahahaaaa den we mayb bring the cover the ear tins
Count properly... It's TOTAL 12 hours....Originally posted by Si|verGer:huh 6hrs nt prob 4 mi![]()
You mean KISS Honey....?Originally posted by Si|verGer:drink honey lor![]()
Originally posted by alertboy:28th Saturday 2002
5pm-8pm (Large Room) = $58+++ for 10 free drinks !
8pm-2am (Hall)
8.![]()
go hall is better riteOriginally posted by Devil1976:......
sureOriginally posted by toothie:Pls.. update me ..
Hey, just stick to my plans ok, those that want to sing after the package can go to the hall after that eh?? confirm on that day itself loh......Originally posted by alertboy:Sorry Estee...Just helping out to organise it![]()
hey check out page 1.........you finish work at 5.30pm ah??Originally posted by toothie:Pls.. update me ..
Originally posted by Estee:orrrr... kana scold liao.
Hey, just stick to my plans ok, those that want to sing after the package can go to the hall after that eh?? confirm on that day itself loh......
normally i'll update on the [b]FIRST PAGE itself.......so check it out......[/b]
hahahaha, aiyah, actually not scolding, forget to add smilies nia mah...........Originally posted by www:orrrr... kana scold liao.![]()
but not confrim dat we can sure got table in the hall 1 mahOriginally posted by alertboy:i check already...$58 for 10 free drinks (Large Room)...5pm-8pm
on Saturday !!!
Then after that we occupied hall 8pm-2am...![]()
my record i duno but ur 10hrs cannot b all u sing bah?Originally posted by alertboy:Me a record is 10hrs at ktv !!!
hhahahahaa i dun hv at most find excuse keep go toilet?Originally posted by Devil1976:Remember to bring those they use in the shooting gallery...."
i think no prob lar coz so many of us mahOriginally posted by Devil1976:Count properly... It's TOTAL 12 hours....![]()
hehehe, then i better split the group into two, cos i also like to hold onto the mike............hahaha, joking...........Originally posted by Si|verGer:my record i duno but ur 10hrs cannot b all u sing bah?
erm i duno but i can sing many songs at 1 go -.-"
me like to hold mic![]()
u wana kiss no prob but the honey is alertboyOriginally posted by Devil1976:You mean KISS Honey....?> "
c hw many ppl going if too many we hv 2 room lor heheheheheeeeOriginally posted by Estee:hehehe, then i better split the group into two, cos i also like to hold onto the mike............hahaha, joking...........![]()
yeah man, that's what i have been thinking liao...........Originally posted by Si|verGer:c hw many ppl going if too many we hv 2 room lor heheheheheeee![]()
-_-'~ ...... NO OFFENCE.... But do you know that it's DAMN RUDE to make your own decisions for others when it's actually other people's outing....? I believe this is actually not the 1st time you're doing this...? If you want some RESPECT from others please at least try to give people some RESPECT.....Originally posted by alertboy:go hall is better riteagree
CAN'T BE.... How can EVERYBODY squeeze into the toilet when I'm singing...?Originally posted by Si|verGer:hhahahahaa i dun hv at most find excuse keep go toilet?"
Originally posted by Si|verGer:u wana kiss no prob but the honey is alertboy![]()
hahhahaha, if too Nan Ting i run away, then you pay ok??Originally posted by Devil1976:CAN'T BE.... How can EVERYBODY squeeze into the toilet when I'm singing...?![]()