8pm...U go outside chop hall loh !!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:but not confrim dat we can sure got table in the hall 1 mah![]()
haha...me and my buddy !!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:my record i duno but ur 10hrs cannot b all u sing bah?
erm i duno but i can sing many songs at 1 go -.-"
me like to hold mic![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:-_-'~ ...... NO OFFENCE.... But do you know that it's DAMN RUDE to make your own decisions for others when it's actually other people's outing....? I believe this is actually not the 1st time you're doing this...? If you want some RESPECT from others please at least try to give people some RESPECT.....
~Sigh...~ If you want say anything please ORGANISE YOUR OWN OUTING![]()
Originally posted by Estee:hahhahaha, if too Nan Ting i run away, then you pay ok??![]()
-_-`~~Originally posted by alertboy:![]()
hahahaha, tai kua zhang liao lah, i bet your voice will SPUR me to run even faster..........Originally posted by Devil1976:......
Scare your legs TOO WEAK can't even run when I start singing...?![]()
maybe wun even have chance to run??Originally posted by Estee:hahahaha, tai kua zhang liao lah, i bet your voice will SPUR me to run even faster..........![]()
wahahahaha, so powderhu ah??Originally posted by DaWuGui:maybe wun even have chance to run??
straight away faint??![]()
Originally posted by Estee:
[b]Wanna join [color=black]me and e|mo for High Tea At Grand Hyatt~~ before the karaoke??[/color][/b]
oh yah hor..............sighzzzzOriginally posted by toothie:
i have to WORK!!!
Originally posted by Estee:postponed to january liew............
[b]Wanna join [color=black]me and e|mo for High Tea At Grand Hyatt~~ before the karaoke??[/color][/b]
Originally posted by alertboy:too bad...Then i not joining liao !!!
blur lah you, i'm saying that the High Tea is postponed.........Originally posted by alertboy:too bad...Then i not joining liao !!!
How come not '5566'....?Originally posted by 766:i wan to go !
ya like dat better mah coz can sing more songsOriginally posted by Estee:yeah man, that's what i have been thinking liao...........![]()
hahahahaaa think the toilet can squueze in 3 person?Originally posted by Devil1976:CAN'T BE.... How can EVERYBODY squeeze into the toilet when I'm singing...?![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()
y me not u?Originally posted by alertboy:8pm...U go outside chop hall loh !!!
Originally posted by Estee:hahahaha meet u after dat better no $$$
Originally posted by Estee:
[b]Saturday 5pm to 8pm
1. Estee
2. e|mo
3. Devil1976
4. Whitelove
5. Si|ver
6. www
7. windwizard
8. GiorGio & Bro
9. pOki7
10. kim_hwoarang