good luck dude. 2.5 years will be over before you know it.Originally posted by nsr150rr:haiz...really wants to join u guys for the session..too bad i am in my NS liao on 26th dec...which is like 6 more hrs i will be saying farewell for few days to my family and frens~...
anyway hope u guys will have a nice time and enjoy....
miss singing so much.....
Happy New year Guys~
Originally posted by xiaoxian:
Actually i intend to go for tis ktv outing one but after
doing some research i found tat's those guy who r posting in the
lists some of them, abt 2-3 of them r [b]25yrs old n abv,i also
check they profile and the topis chat msg in abit "strange"
loh,and some abit beng ,i felt beri unsafe i think i will not turn
up loh,im find them werid,i dun wan to mention who they are la...
,tat's wat i think loh,wat i worry is wait go there, they might
sing oldies songs,beri siaN+ odd loh and compare to teenagers
below 21 like us got generation gaps loh , also hard to chat
around loh.This is my comments for this outing. Hope...Estee
da jie u dun mind i post my comments abt ur outing.Maybe
next time ur outing i will turn up. Wish u all have a best ktv outing
SUCESSFULLY![/b]
Originally posted by xiaoxian:ahhaha well i'm not going so it can't be me...
next time ur outing i will turn up. Wish u all have a best ktv outing SUCESSFULLY![/b]
Originally posted by xiaoxian:-.-" Get some life... from the way u talk.. u seems to be an ah lian to me
SUCESSFULLY![/b]
ouch! -7 in ph.Originally posted by toothie:-.-" Get some life... from the way u talk.. u seems to be an ah lian to me![]()
Originally posted by Estee:
[b]hahaha, it's ok xiaoxian, anyway i'll gib everyone on the list a msg tonight or tomorrow morning about the time to meet and whatsoever............pls dun FLY KITE or PUT AEROPLANE ah.![]()

hmm tk gd care! hope u will learn many tins frm nS! dat when boy bcum man!!Originally posted by nsr150rr:haiz...really wants to join u guys for the session..too bad i am in my NS liao on 26th dec...which is like 6 more hrs i will be saying farewell for few days to my family and frens~...
anyway hope u guys will have a nice time and enjoy....
miss singing so much.....
Happy New year Guys~
Originally posted by xiaoxian:anyway there r gers going u dun hv to b afraid or wad. . .our main purpose to dat is juz to sing only. . .anyway we mostly r going to book 2rooms
SUCESSFULLY![/b]
Anybody who can't stand my singing can always go hide in the other room...?Originally posted by Si|verGer:anyway there r gers going u dun hv to b afraid or wad. . .our main purpose to dat is juz to sing only. . .anyway we mostly r going to book 2rooms![]()
Originally posted by xiaoxian:
SUCESSFULLY![/b]
Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahaaa think the toilet can squueze in 3 person?
GOOD Mah.... Then SEXY voice...? Me also...? Taking medication now voice VERY ROUGH... PREPARE for TWICE the TORMENTOriginally posted by startrightnow:flu leh![]()
dun worry can't stand den sit lorOriginally posted by Devil1976:Anybody who can't stand my singing can always go hide in the other room...?![]()
tin dat r 3 cubicle mah erm go in big group coz fear tiko mahOriginally posted by Devil1976:3 people share a cubicle...? Do you girls always do that...? Why why you all always go in BIG GROUPS...?
erm only two cubicles....two dirty cubicles..........Originally posted by Si|verGer:tin dat r 3 cubicle mah erm go in big group coz fear tiko mah![]()
Originally posted by xiaoxian:Without you the outing would definitely be very successful. Bye bye.
SUCESSFULLY![/b]