wow invited us to your home for your home make coffeeOriginally posted by Beary:home
, I like gals, I like $$$
, the new SNTC Chief Bouncer.

coffe shop ??Originally posted by mr_cool:anyone know where is the best place for coffee in singapore![]()
very watery .me prefer Mr BeanOriginally posted by ETboy:coffe shop ??

wow me must try your coffee liao.you need a coffee boy or not .i can helpOriginally posted by lyonen3:best place to have kopi:
Home. Nicely snuggled up on my couch with some nice movie playing on tv...
don't wanOriginally posted by sgboy2004:I prefer home-brewed ones.
Wanna come and try?
free wan also don't oneOriginally posted by mr_cool:don't wan![]()
Why?Originally posted by mr_cool:free wan also don't one![]()

bcos you don't whether you are devil or the good guy.so better don't one later go sgh then not good liaoOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Why?
Devil is devil, mi is mi..Originally posted by mr_cool:bcos you don't whether you are devil or the good guy.so better don't one later go sgh then not good liao![]()

i tot u r devil ,i think better play safe.me got weak stomachOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Devil is devil, mi is mi..
I am not devil leh.
I give u free coffee...Originally posted by mr_cool:i tot u r devil ,i think better play safe.me got weak stomach

Actually, i dun't really like coffee...unless it's starbucks frap or sumthing sweet.Originally posted by mr_cool:wow me must try your coffee liao.you need a coffee boy or not .i can help![]()
U should try mine...no horse run.Originally posted by lyonen3:Actually, i dun't really like coffee...unless it's starbucks frap or sumthing sweet.

is it those high class 1 ??Originally posted by millennium:Cosy Bay.
Not really. Sometime got ah beng go.Originally posted by ETboy:is it those high class 1 ??
where is it ah ?? got limited age apply or nt ??Originally posted by millennium:Not really. Sometime got ah beng go.
Tanjong Rhu. Just a place sit down have drink. Don't think got age restriction.Originally posted by ETboy:where is it ah ?? got limited age apply or nt ??