-You keep on hiding your feelings-
-avoiding as much as you can until you cry your heart out...-
-all out of fear of losing a friend-
-and a love you never had...-
-Have you ever noticed...-
-the worst way to miss someone-
-is when they are right beside you-
-and yet, u can never have them...-
I guess the most important things are usually the hardest things to say.
Don't be afraid to tell someone you love them
If you do, they might break your heart...
But if you don't, u might break theirs...
The most beautiful things cannot be seen or even touched,
they must be felt with the heart.
-Don't be too good, I will miss you-
-Don't be too caring, I might like you-
-Don't be too sweet, I might fall for you-
-It's hard for me to love you when you won't love me at all...-
-If someone comes into your life and becomes a part of you-
-but for some reason he counldn't stay, don't cry too much...-
-just be glad that your path crossed-
-and somehow, he made you happy even for a while-
-Don't cry because its over-
-smile, because it happened-
2 teardrops were floating down a river, 1 teardrop said to the other
"I'm the teardrop of a girl who loved a man and lost him. Who are you?"
"I'm the teardrop of the man who regrets letting the girl go..."
-Love can make you happy, but often times it hurts-
-But love is only special, if you give it to whom is worth-
-To love is like playing the piano-
-First, you play by the rules-
-Then, you must forget the rules and play from your heart-
What if someone tells you this:
-I don't believe in courtship, it's just a waste of time-
-If I love a person, I'll marry her right away-
-But for you, I will make an exception...-
-just love now and I'll court you forever-
The greatest challenge in our life is to find someone who knows our flaws and differences and still willingly embraces you with so much love
The spaces between our fingers were created so that another person's fingers could fill them in.
-Love is not trying to find out a person's past-
-for the past does not include you-
-only the present and future involves you-
-True love is when he doesn't hurt you even if you hurt him-
-He's silent even when you're screaming-
-He will think clearly even when he's confused-
-and he will not let you go, even if you release him-
-Love has its twists and turns-
-It leaves you in pain-
-but teaches you to learn-
dat v true but sumtime breakup dun always hv the third party. . .Originally posted by 7ryota:one is lonely
two is prefect
three is a crowd
but how many times does a relationship break up due to the third
ezit? den u nv put sum of them up? rem to post more often den r u going to 29-12-02 bbq?Originally posted by [w]Rx-g3r:~![]()
~ eRmzZzz . . SilvEr i gOt tiS qUoTes worRrr. sTill gOt suM mOrE worRrr. . . . aLL mEAniNgFul siA.
r u the gor gor in wad u say? -.-"Originally posted by highflyer:code:GorGor has higher authority...He knows how to teng meimei more than didi...He won't even break up with meimei...meaningful love quotes
actually i dun quite get u cld u explain ?Originally posted by nosh:i feel sometimes the world have probally forgotten the actual weight and meaning of words. words can be beautiful but spoken not from the heart or soul loses the weight and substance. truthful words have lost its real value, just like honest people...
pengz! sorry -.-"Originally posted by alertboy:why wan to make me drop tear again...
haiz...Shouldn't had read this topics...![]()
huh??Originally posted by TaDA:wah liew, can i die of love silvergal????
Originally posted by nosh:i feel sometimes the world have probally forgotten the actual weight and meaning of words. words can be beautiful but spoken not from the heart or soul loses the weight and substance. truthful words have lost its real value, just like honest people...
wad u say is v sad but it do happen all the time. . . haizzzOriginally posted by puppylove:every step i took since the day i could walk.. was a step towards finding you..
but every step you took since the day i found you.. was step away from me![]()
welcum ah ma! thanxs 4 ur curry too~Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:thanks for the quotes
This quote has special meanings one..took me a long time to succeed in understanding..it's not that simpleOriginally posted by Si|verGer:r u the gor gor in wad u say? -.-"
btw v long nv c u liao hor like mia sia anyway in case u dunO we hv bbq outing tis 29-12-02
aiyah nv recover oso can go 1 mah u oreadi v yandao liao no teeth oso nvm larOriginally posted by highflyer:This quote has special meanings one..took me a long time to succeed in understanding..it's not that simple
I nvr mia la..online very waste time mah..must find other things to do. but for outing on 29, i have dental surgery on 27, dun noe can recover in time not
you really know how to complement a man huh..Originally posted by Si|verGer:aiyah nv recover oso can go 1 mah u oreadi v yandao liao no teeth oso nvm lar
eh explain ur gogor & meimei tin leh
knS leh u duhz!!! ezit she say older guy is better den younger guy?Originally posted by highflyer:you really know how to complement a man huh..
the quote was actually one of the sms sent to me by a girl..anyway i took a long long time to understand it..u want me to explain huh ? can, but you must buy me a drink or meal la..
what is knS ?Originally posted by Si|verGer:knS leh u duhz!!!
Originally posted by Si|verGer:knS leh u duhz!!! ezit she say older guy is better den younger guy?
drinks or meal dun hv lar. . . hw abt a slap hahahahaha![]()
bobian been tru sumtin so muz b more firece liao paiseh lar~ i scare wait u cum my hse hang pig head -.-"Originally posted by highflyer:what is knS ?
wah you fierce leh..
tis suit u!!Originally posted by Celi7Celi:![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:pengz! sorry -.-"
Originally posted by alertboy:![]()