Luv luv...u got bf/Originally posted by pOki7:aftrnnon neh pple.. ah gui nw surfin n wokin. Raining oso , liks a bit lik Winter Sonata![]()

Sorry, let me intro..Originally posted by pOki7:aftrnnon neh pple.. ah gui nw surfin n wokin. Raining oso , liks a bit lik Winter Sonata![]()

*kokz* sgboy2004 ......live in ur dream.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:Sorry, let me intro..
I am The Chief Bouncer of SNTC, and I got house, got $$$, got car, and a good job. I need a virtual gf...can u be mine?
hey dUde.. dream on cos its Impossible.. mak a guesOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Sorry, let me intro..
I am The Chief Bouncer of SNTC, and I got house, got $$$, got car, and a good job. I need a virtual gf...can u be mine?
hey..tankss leh.. finali can c som light.. .hohoOriginally posted by duotiga83:*kokz* sgboy2004 ......live in ur dream........btw i am pt guardian /mercenary of sntc...any problem come to mi.....
Did not receive any msg from u leh?Originally posted by caramelgal:sgboy ah...u haven reply my pri msg...

Hey...wanna join me to be a bouncer...I am the Chief Bouncer of SNTC...Originally posted by pOki7:hey dUde.. dream on cos its Impossible.. mak a gues![]()

Did u see aOriginally posted by pOki7:aftrnnon neh pple.. ah gui nw surfin n wokin. Raining oso , liks a bit lik Winter Sonata![]()
around here...he has been wandering around to talk to pple...did u meet him.
u always say the same things...u not sian meh?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Hey...wanna join me to be a bouncer...I am the Chief Bouncer of SNTC...
*koks policeman....u so slow..i thought policeman is fast fast 1 meh?y come so slow?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Did u see aaround here...he has been wandering around to talk to pple...did u meet him.
por tink.. wat ya doin for a living?Originally posted by xavier1979:Trying to consolidate the papers surrounding me into one single comprehensive report.
Sucks man.![]()
U know how to put images...those images can b found here:Originally posted by caramelgal:never see my msg meh? maybe i press wrong lah...asking you how you put those cute icons one.And why i only have the standard ones. No guns or policeman or watever.and how to put in msg?

Me? I'm just a poor student.Originally posted by pOki7:por tink.. wat ya doin for a living?
ohhhh okie okie thankie thanks!Originally posted by sgboy2004:U know how to put images...those images can b found here:
http://www.bhra.org.uk/graphics/smilies/gold_circular_bold_std/index.htm
http://www.casey-online.de/english/smilies.html
http://www.gamers-forums.com/smilies/contrib/edoom/
Help...E|mo is terminating my post at SNTC...help me to tok to boss lehOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i am thinkin of u![]()

Y terminate?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Help...E|mo is terminating my post at SNTC...help me to tok to boss leh