Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:Erm....
Do u all still keep contact wif ur ex stead??
And anywan of u still hold hands, hugs, kiss etc..... wif ur ex?
Even though bth if u have alreadi broke up le....
Wah if i am still kissing and holding hands with my steadOriginally posted by [gEr]^_^:Erm....

dun cry.....Originally posted by alertboy:im very sad...I lose contact with her liao...I hope to see her on the street one day but up to now...No fate...
kekek... but sometimes....Originally posted by TaDA:Wah if i am still kissing and holding hands with my stead
i think this kinda relationship must be quite unhealthy leh.
How you balance out with your emotions then??
If one day, my ex go steady with another guy, then
it will feel like a break up all over again....
Liew, never would i be intimate with my ex.....
Be good friends more than good liao....
Must be sensible leh!
it's been so long le...Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:dun cry.....
man man lai.....
agreed...Originally posted by e|mo:break liao.. still hold hands, hug n kiss for wat?
don't let the guy take advantage of you ok![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:break liao.. still hold hands, hug n kiss for wat?
think like that both might as well get bak together.. if he/she unwilling than it is pure lust liao loh..Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:Erm....
Oui must draw the line somewhere mah...Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:kekek... but sometimes....
got the feeling wan to hug hug den hold hand ma....
so bu zhi bu jue lo... keke...

strongly ..agreed wif u.....Originally posted by GIJOE:Yes i do.. maybe this is due to the fact that i still have deep feelings for her.. maybe she feels e same way too... but e worst is that she is attached now..
Can anyone please analyse my situation... what is she thinking...what she want out from me
Boys n girls.. please don't try this.. do it at your own risk...i am one who is experiencing this kinda pain. So close yet so far... its so endless...when will it be e end of e road??
But one thing..take things easy...even though it might be hard![]()
Thanks..hope u not in e same boat as me... me like 'wu shuo nan yang'... now also dunno where e boat is goin..sighOriginally posted by zacken99:strongly ..agreed wif u.....![]()
if u dun mind..u can go to thr CHE ZHI tread in THE HOUSE OF FENGSHUI...leave dwn a word..i c wat i can advise.or suggest?Originally posted by GIJOE:Thanks..hope u not in e same boat as me... me like 'wu shuo nan yang'... now also dunno where e boat is goin..sigh![]()
abt the same situation as me....Originally posted by GIJOE:Yes i do.. maybe this is due to the fact that i still have deep feelings for her.. maybe she feels e same way too... but e worst is that she is attached now..
Can anyone please analyse my situation... what is she thinking...what she want out from me
Boys n girls.. please don't try this.. do it at your own risk...i am one who is experiencing this kinda pain. So close yet so far... its so endless...when will it be e end of e road??
But one thing..take things easy...even though it might be hard![]()
At least its not so bad then... as both of u are still singles... who knows u 2 may have a chance of patching back... if both of u still have feelings for each other.Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:abt the same situation as me....
but bth of us... are not attached lo....
kekeke.... i hope so....Originally posted by GIJOE:At least its not so bad then... as both of u are still singles... who knows u 2 may have a chance of patching back... if both of u still have feelings for each other.![]()

ya still got contact but remain as frenxs lor. . . ermm memories do flash back but it past liao. . .Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:Erm....
ya i agree wif u unless u patch wif him mayb dat another tin liaOOriginally posted by e|mo:break liao.. still hold hands, hug n kiss for wat?