Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:* Will u ppl stop ur partners from doing something,but we can do it.
** Will u tell others how much u love ur partners, in another hand tell ur frens tat u dun hab any feelings for them anymore.
*** How do u know u can trust partners, they are faithful.
I'm thinking of more questions. Feeling too bored at home liao.
To all gers and guys: No matter how close and how long u know ur frens,it's good to keep a distance away if they got a partner. As this will prevent our fren n their partner quarrelling bcoz of our presence.
too chin ,can be simply alittle bit.Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:* Will u ppl stop ur partners from doing something,but we can do it.
** Will u tell others how much u love ur partners, in another hand tell ur frens tat u dun hab any feelings for them anymore.
To all gers and guys: No matter how close and how long u know ur frens,it's good to keep a distance away if they got a partner. As this will prevent our fren n their partner quarrelling bcoz of our presence.
eh the 1st 1 i can get u but the 2nd 1 i not v sure abt it. . can u explain?Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:* Will u ppl stop ur partners from doing something,but we can do it.
Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:* Will u ppl stop ur partners from doing something,but we can do it.
of cos i wun tell my friends that i dun haf feelings for the person and tell others i luv her cos i dun wan to put up a false front... u can't hide yr feelings forever...Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:* Will u ppl stop ur partners from doing something,but we can do it.

2nd one do u mean ur frenx tell her bf she luv him alots but tell u she dun luv him? anyway it quite normal tin they 1 sum face in front of their frenxs too. . . my fren oso like datOriginally posted by [L]inG_eR:[quote]Originally posted by Si|verGer:
1st Doing your part, tell liao oso useless?
2nd is eg, u tell ur bf how much u love him. But u came to me to chat telling me no feeling there. Is this possible ? Why Ppl with do this ?
3rd I cannot confirm all , but somehow in the world, sure got this type of frens with our own partners. not really all![]()
* You can smoke, but partner cannot kind of thing? People always want to protect the ones they love, but have zero regards for themselves. Sometimes this happens from the roots of selfishness - I can cheong, you can't kind of thing. Reason being: you are a girl and if you drunk, kanna touched by guys, I dun like it.Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:* Will u ppl stop ur partners from doing something,but we can do it.