Originally posted by pOki7:been tryin 2 ask sam ques as wel... hav seen 2 mani "Beauty n Beast" lateli![]()
Originally posted by Wen^Chu:merry christmas to all of you.....
anyway , what kind of guys does u gals really go for??![]()
u mean gals like beasts...wrong.Originally posted by pOki7:been tryin 2 ask sam ques as wel... hav seen 2 mani "Beauty n Beast" lateli![]()

U r an animal...a wild animal...Originally posted by pOki7:nor... pretty gers wth so-so bois or vice versa.. bUt.. luckli I m a "Beast"![]()

they juz got to be caring,understanding, not demanding....Originally posted by Wen^Chu:merry christmas to all of you.....
anyway , what kind of guys does u gals really go for??![]()
Hi baby..my vgf...luv luvOriginally posted by baby84:they juz got to be caring,understanding, not demanding....
bout looks... they gotta look okay lor...
if got yan dao bf bery jialat...
cos afraid of kanna snatch by ppl...

Originally posted by baby84:they juz got to be caring,understanding, not demanding....
wad wrong wif beauty & the beast? hmmm dun always go 4 beauty try to discover the inner beauty insteadOriginally posted by pOki7:been tryin 2 ask sam ques as wel... hav seen 2 mani "Beauty n Beast" lateli![]()
mayb no sense of security when bf too yandao or hv too many gd qualities. . .Originally posted by baby84:they juz got to be caring,understanding, not demanding....
hehe ..... i guess gals go for looks......... when i see on orchard road , there are many pretty gals with handsome guys....they have the first priority rather than those not so handsome guys with very good character......Originally posted by Si|verGer:mayb no sense of security when bf too yandao or hv too many gd qualities. . .
but most gers like guys who r gentle man!!! dat v important
erm den the guy muz hv gd character too. . .
sumtimes sense of humor do help![]()
tot a;ways c 1 is beauty & those not so yandao guys??Originally posted by Wen^Chu:hehe ..... i guess gals go for looks......... when i see on orchard road , there are many pretty gals with handsome guys....they have the first priority rather than those not so handsome guys with very good character......![]()
on the contrary, men wif long dicksOriginally posted by Mazohyst:Eunuchs.

seldom guys dun smoke lar duhzzzz dat the sianz partOriginally posted by [gEr]^_^:eh... as for me...
guys that are....
not bad looking.... caring towards me... fun to be wif.... hav a sense of humor.... gentleman... love me for who i m.... b there when i needed him... whaha.... and alot... hairy legs... whaha
Smoke or not? ---> it all depends lo... try not to smoke la...
you don't know y? hahahhaha. imagine screwing a sumo wrestler...Originally posted by Wen^Chu:i see.......
but i do see many pretty gals with quite not bad looking guys.....maybe they like his looks instead of character......i also dun know why...