true but many ppl will rather choose look den character. . . & dat sum will choose both -.-"Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:nobody is this world is perfect, we choose either character or looks.
character is still the 1 will last , but not the looks.
Originally posted by Si|verGer:seldom guys dun smoke lar duhzzzz dat the sianz part
Oui i dont smoke oso hor!!Originally posted by nefnuy:
Excuse me! What sort of guys do you hang out with?? there's so much non-smokers out there...
Originally posted by TaDA:Oui i dont smoke oso hor!!
Think must be quite gross to kiss someone who smoke...
Must arm yourself with toothbrush whenever go dating leh!!
like miOriginally posted by startrightnow:i like guy who is caring,gentle,kind,honest.............![]()

hi dear, seldom c u hereOriginally posted by [L]inG_eR:nobody is this world is perfect, we choose either character or looks.
character is still the 1 will last , but not the looks.

wif a screwdriver...now they got auto-screwdriver...sumo can diy orediOriginally posted by Mazohyst:you don't know y? hahahhaha. imagine screwing a sumo wrestler...

hairy legs leh... u like hair....Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:eh... as for me...
guys that are....
not bad looking.... caring towards me... fun to be wif.... hav a sense of humor.... gentleman... love me for who i m.... b there when i needed him... whaha.... and alot... hairy legs... whaha
Smoke or not? ---> it all depends lo... try not to smoke la...

i did not know u ger leh...mi always tot u guyOriginally posted by startrightnow:i like guy who is caring,gentle,kind,honest.............![]()

Originally posted by sgboy2004:i did not know u ger leh...mi always tot u guy
paiseh leh
Can i love u?
eh i knw dat non smokers but many ppl r smoking. . .Originally posted by nefnuy:
Excuse me! What sort of guys do you hang out with?? there's so much non-smokers out there...