tai zhen xiao !!!Originally posted by ETboy:buy 9,999 rose ??
u seem to know japanese...What does shimata... kyou wa dai kirai yo meansOriginally posted by Mazohyst:I would add something even sicker and more horribly disgusting than before... but no sadistic remarks today. its christmas. shimata... kyou wa dai kirai yo.

Its very beautiful todayOriginally posted by startrightnow:u seem to know japanese...What does shimata... kyou wa dai kirai yo means![]()
haha 9999 kisses better save marneeOriginally posted by sgboy2004:9999 roses...waste $$$...economy no good, give her $9,999 better
Beautiful is kirei... i sed kirai.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Its very beautiful today![]()
true if the ger hv zero feeling 4 u den move on dun waste ur time on juz a single tree where r a rainforest out datOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Don't stereotype and compare, they can get the girls because they know the technique, together with character + confidence that made things must easier.
You are not others - you are yourself. By comparing, you do not know whats your strength and weakness and always end up losing to others who know them better than you.
If this girl has absolute zero feelings for you - move on. You can't force love to enter her life, so its useless trying to do something that you don't even have the chance to attempt a try.
Cheers.
his song r nice!Originally posted by startrightnow:tai zhen xiao !!!
u like raining day?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Its very beautiful today![]()

use paper flower lor? use paper & fold? cheaper use bus ticket fold hearts?Originally posted by sgboy2004:9999 roses...waste $$$...economy no good, give her $9,999 better
Originally posted by SuRfBoY:www, heard dat?keke...![]()
good and bad at times? civilised ah beng?Originally posted by Si|verGer:think guys muz learn to b hot & cold. . . muz learn to b gd & bad at times. ..
it the same to guys too if a ger is always to gd & always listen to u, give in to u, dun hv her decision , u oso find it sianz rite?
isnt that kinda waste of money?Originally posted by ETboy:buy 9,999 rose ??
Totally agree...Originally posted by puppylove:just show up with no particular reason.. just to see her, peh her.. or jus that u are worried for her. there was once when he showed up at my void deck, cos he noe i was coming home late from a BBQ, than when i asked him why he was here he just said he was worried.. smething like thaT will touch her lah.. and when u give her something, must be sincere, best is handmade.. and if u remember all those silly silly things like wat bus u all first took.. wat table u first sit together.. all this stuff will make her touched loh..
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Its very beautiful today![]()
come to think of it...Long time din singOriginally posted by Si|verGer:his song r nice!
....................suan mi siBo u v bad leh hmmp!!!!Originally posted by www:![]()
of course, of course. sibei patient liao.
~~1 and a half hour~~~
hahahahahaa u saying urself?Originally posted by www:good and bad at times? civilised ah beng?![]()
yalor use dat $ to buy mi cartier watch will b a wiser moveOriginally posted by www:isnt that kinda waste of money?![]()
buy watch...pls.. put $$$ wif mi...i give u interest betterOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yalor use dat $ to buy mi cartier watch will b a wiser move![]()

hahaha. where got? i was merely singing...Originally posted by Si|verGer:....................suan mi siBo u v bad leh hmmp!!!!![]()
hahaha. do i look like one?Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahahaa u saying urself?![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:yalor use dat $ to buy mi cartier watch will b a wiser move![]()