u mean that make a diff?Originally posted by highflyer:Did your notice that this topic is posted here at sgGirls ? Why not chit chat ?
\Originally posted by highflyer:Did your notice that this topic is posted here at sgGirls ? Why not chit chat ?
canot be u ???Originally posted by xavier1979:Cannot be me.
There's a difference..coz xavier is in sgGirlsOriginally posted by www:u mean that make a diff?![]()
heh hw u know my part time jobOriginally posted by zacken99:conclusion drawn..ah ma from gou zhai duai...![]()
ah... ok. hahaa. stupid me.Originally posted by highflyer:There's a difference..coz xavier is in sgGirls![]()
hahaha. present! but i have no clue.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:shld ask those IQ expert come guess hor....
/me take microphone shout"calling for
Oldman!!!Bufpuf !!SHock1234!!WWW!!!FireIce!!nismoS132 !!!
Sugardaddy !!Peppermint!!!Xelat1!!windjammer !!!Joho
ehh ehh u in the list leh!Originally posted by www:hahaha. present! but i have no clue.![]()
hahaha. nope. definitely not me.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:ehh ehh u in the list leh!
hahhahahahhaha scully is u ahh
u gt pte msg her?![]()
ren qiu?human ball loh..let ppl kick here kick ther 1 loh...Originally posted by Peppermint:spear like that one meh?? i thought he only afriad of scAry things and like eat cute animals and *clash* with raintrees?? whahaha
anyway what is ren qiu??
If it is Yunhaier..then you will find this topic in Aunt Agony..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:shang nao jing...dn tell me is yunhaier.?? heee or those cannot be one all maybe possible
/me reportingOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:shld ask those IQ expert come guess hor....
/me take microphone shout"calling for
Oldman!!!Bufpuf !!SHock1234!!WWW!!!FireIce!!nismoS132 !!!
Sugardaddy !!Peppermint!!!Xelat1!!windjammer !!!Joho
guess corect i treat u eat curryOriginally posted by shock1234:/me reporting
hmm......
guess correctly got point or not ?
curry too hot for miOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:guess corect i treat u eat curry
Originally posted by shock1234:curry too hot for mi
hmm........ let's me guess.......
the answer is .......................... in the list ............
correct ?
u so damn cleverOriginally posted by shock1234:curry too hot for mi
hmm........ let's me guess.......
the answer is .......................... in the list ............
correct ?
u making mi so damn paisehOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:u so damn clever![]()
Me also dunno wat to post nowadays lah....Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit? profile high at wen dat not here lar u sledom cum in post liao![]()
i'm so touched ^^Originally posted by Si|verGer:nvm i still rem u!![]()