i say its u ^^Originally posted by xavier1979:Cannot be me.
i agree with u totally ^^Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:\
tats y i vote for xav lor cos hor he v pop in sg girls mah..hahha
After so much, I still think this gentleman has the highest possbility.Originally posted by M©+square:I think it's you. ...![]()
Originally posted by SuRfBoY:me leh me leh?? btw..u all queuing for Hello Kitty?a bit cold huh...the joke...
Originally posted by ZeroCold:why the hell got my name when i so long no post i still included?!
i dont even think linger noes who i am
so who is the guy? kekeke though I seldom post but I very kpo about this topicOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:AD - canot be
Devil1976 - canot be
ETboy - maybe
hareyizu - maybe nt so be
joho - maybe nt so be
millenium - canot be
nick34 - canot be
oldman - definitely canot be
parka - canot be
peppermint - canot be
srn - canot be
sgboy2004->?canot canot canot be
sugardaddy->? definitely canot be
soghuan - canot be
spear - canot be
trinity - canot be
unity - canot be cos he reply in tis thread b4...
xav1979 - most probably
Xcert - dono
yunhaier - maybe possible
wes brown??? - canot be?
www - maybe
zackken99 - canot be
zerocold - dono
anymore???
Pls take out those who r nt active in sggirls..
wat abt this Xcert,ETboy or zerocold??
Wat is cannot canot cannot be against mi name...knn...wa liao...so hurting, but i like itOriginally posted by startrightnow:AD - canot be
Devil1976 - canot be
ETboy - maybe
hareyizu - maybe nt so be
joho - maybe nt so be
millenium - canot be
nick34 - canot be
oldman - definitely canot be
parka - canot be
peppermint - canot be
sgboy2004->?canot canot canot be
sugardaddy->? definitely canot be
soghuan - canot be
spear - canot be
trinity - canot be
unity - canot be cos he reply in tis thread b4...
xav1979 - most probably
yunhaier - maybe possible
www - maybe
zackken99 - canot be![]()

u say ii clever...mi noe..glad u noe tooOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:u so damn clever![]()

it's miOriginally posted by pOki7:seems kinda interestin hre ya? pple r fightin 2 b " THE ONE"

if u r gg 2molo ktv please pte msg estee!!!Originally posted by pOki7:yO pple.. no time nvr com in liAo...
lucky not meOriginally posted by sgboy2004:it's mi
Yo~.. alrdy giv moi contact 2 her liao... paisEy.. had been bz lateliOriginally posted by startrightnow:if u r gg 2molo ktv please pte msg estee!!!
im watchingOriginally posted by pOki7:Unbeatables III last espd laiO... finali... anybodi watchin nw?
mi tooOriginally posted by startrightnow:im watching![]()

Time flies...in supersonic speedOriginally posted by pOki7:realis Zoe Tay loks a bit ...err... lau . Age mus b catchin wth her..
Haizz pity