it is not the age, it is the skillsOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahahaaa u dunO pek pek (uncles) oso like young tender gers meh?![]()

hahaha. technically, everyone is. macam reading out the oscar award winner like that. *rub hands*Originally posted by Si|verGer:y u v anxious arhz? lol![]()
hahaha. coz i dont even know who is she.Originally posted by Si|verGer:y not u?? u oso got high chance!![]()
traitor!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahahaa better dun let him c if not he gonna skin u![]()
but i agreed wad u say too![]()
hahhaa. u also sounded very supportive.Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya sumore got sense of humour toO!! dat a plus point!![]()
*look at watch and calendar* 22! err.. or 23.. whichever.Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahah coz he more experienced?? he go tru alots of tins mah. . . btw hw old is he arhz?? *act-blur*![]()
inevitably.Originally posted by Si|verGer:does dat make mi a old one?![]()
*wave* hello? that term you used to address her got exclusivity one hor.Originally posted by sgboy2004:Hi Si|verGer,
How are u dear?

Originally posted by sgboy2004:she always at the #sgforum chatroom leh
whyOriginally posted by startrightnow:![]()

Originally posted by sgboy2004:why
u know meh?
who tat's person...Silver u know anot !!!pte her and askOriginally posted by Si|verGer:coz she start the topic here so mean tis person is here lor a v high chance
i dun like to show it out 1Originally posted by Si|verGer:din knw here got so many humourous guys! juz dat all nv show their sense of houmour out!!! y nv show muz show mah!!![]()
jia jia liang chaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:nvm juz treat me my fave drink! u knw wad ant?![]()
i din say it's me mah !!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:u blush 4 wad?? tin confrim n u 1 leh =X oops
somemore the person who start this thread like very long time nv reply liao !!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:tis topic is hOt guess it like a guessing game so it quite exciting & thrill![]()
yah...U r not allowedOriginally posted by www:*wave* hello? that term you used to address her got exclusivity one hor.![]()
oops paiseh larOriginally posted by TaDA:liew miss silver...this whole page is dedicated to you man!
...... *me tired of scrolling down the mouse liao...*
skills in term of?Originally posted by sgboy2004:it is not the age, it is the skills
hahahahaaa den hv u dress urself up?Originally posted by www:hahaha. technically, everyone is. macam reading out the oscar award winner like that. *rub hands*![]()
nvm she knw who u can liao. her nick in irc is linger-Originally posted by www:hahaha. coz i dont even know who is she.![]()
whO? *act blur*Originally posted by www:traitor!!![]()
u loh !!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:whO? *act blur*![]()