hahahahaa but i think he do njOy itOriginally posted by Estee:hahaha, wait he come back sure *ahem* *ahem* here and there one.......![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:I dun see why is there is need to scout out or find out who the person from her. If she want to say, she would. If she want people to know, she would.![]()
u sure that's her?Originally posted by Si|verGer:nvm she knw who u can liao. her nick in irc is linger-
and its a joke.Originally posted by startrightnow:it's very obvious now !!!
it's www![]()
hahaha. wait, let me classify the word help....Originally posted by Si|verGer:hw many diamonds u gonna giv mi 4 helping u to advertise?![]()
hahaha. and we are only of 5 years difference.Originally posted by Si|verGer:is 23 lar u 4get liao! duhzzzzz *white-lie*
uncle somemore leh!Originally posted by Estee:of course lah, you are my uncle's darling neh...........![]()
hahaha. correction! u mean "gossip in front of him"?Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahaaaa oops we gossip behind him better dun let him knw! nvm he nw outside hahahaaa
hahhaa. soccer got age limit one sibo?Originally posted by Estee:hahahaha, he Lao Dang Yi Zhuang, go kick soccer, hahaha![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:too much energy left unused?
hahahahaa he too [b]FIT liao mah[/b]
yes i v sure u duno?Originally posted by www:u sure that's her?![]()
Originally posted by www:
hahaha. wait, let me classify the word [b]help....[/b]
3 meh?? tot is 9yrs???Originally posted by www:hahaha. and we are only of 5 years difference.![]()
Originally posted by www:hahahaha doesn't matter in front or behind u oso hv to accept the fact!
hahaha. correction! u mean "gossip [b]in front of him"?[/b]
Originally posted by www:too much energy left unused?![]()
hahaha. nope.. think i'm pretty outdated. but i dont think thats her.Originally posted by Si|verGer:yes i v sure u duno?
but.. but cwill havent come back with the stocks leh.Originally posted by Si|verGer:u wana let mi wait hw long?? quick!!! *diamonds*
Originally posted by Si|verGer:facts are cruel... but we can always choose to ignore it. HAHHAHA
hahahaha doesn't matter in front or behind u oso hv to accept the [b]fact![/b]
i think is her lar! ling er = lingerOriginally posted by www:hahaha. nope.. think i'm pretty outdated. but i dont think thats her.![]()
den buy it here locally 1st lor to quench my thrist 4 diamond 1stOriginally posted by www:but.. but cwill havent come back with the stocks leh.![]()
Originally posted by www:hahahaha u can always try to ignore ur age 27
facts are cruel... but we can always choose to [b]ignore it. HAHHAHA![]()
the rest will become lightbulbs lehOriginally posted by nick34:this topic seem to have only two chatter .. hahaha silver and www ... where is the rest ???
hereOriginally posted by nick34:this topic seem to have only two chatter .. hahaha silver and www ... where is the rest ???
hahhaa. cannot be. i'm pretty sure abt that.Originally posted by Si|verGer:i think is her lar! ling er = linger