Originally posted by sgboy2004:Can i be your virtual bf?
/me put ninja smoke and bombOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Can i be your virtual bf?
So after the crush u 3 met and the crush still exists? Is he as u imagined him to be?Originally posted by rain_tree:hhmm..... tats who i fell in love with my present bf... but is thru irc![]()
I meant '2'. BTW this kinda of posts can get exponentially explosive cos this place being the place where ppl look out for such things???Originally posted by Unity:So after the crush u 3 met and the crush still exists? Is he as u imagined him to be?
Analysis so much for whatz?Originally posted by Unity:I meant '2'. BTW this kinda of posts can get exponentially explosive cos this place being the place where ppl look out for such things???
Originally posted by sgboy2004:

da si qin, ma si aiOriginally posted by rain_tree:![]()
/me kok sgboy2004 de head![]()

thank u~~~~Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:/me put ninja smoke and bomb
/me take rain tree fly away
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:

thanks...now then u pple know, we are actually a virtual couple...Originally posted by Unity:Allow me to introduce the newest golden couple:
sgboy2004 & Xiao Long Nu !!!
Hooray!!!!
Everyone show your support by shouting
sgboy2004 & Xiao Long Nu FOREVER!!!

Originally posted by Unity:Allow me to introduce the newest golden couple:
Hooray!!!!

Originally posted by Unity:Allow me to introduce the newest golden couple:
Hooray!!!!
To stop u from seeing me mah..kiss kissOriginally posted by rain_tree:![]()
is tat why xln put ninja smoke and take me fly away first....![]()

aaaaaaaaaaahhhhhOriginally posted by rain_tree:![]()
is tat why xln put ninja smoke and take me fly away first....![]()
Hug hug XLN... the truth will b out eventually...now we can guang ming zhen da orediOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:aaaaaaaaaaahhhhh![]()

Originally posted by sgboy2004:To stop u from seeing me mah..kiss kiss
Hey gal, u haven't answered my query.Originally posted by rain_tree:![]()
/me box sgboy2004 for xln
i didnt haf expectation of him loh... as tat time b4 i saw his pic or tok to him on fone... i already fall in love with him le... all the rest doesnt matter... whether he is fat or ugly also doesnt matter... i juz love him... and when we met... both of us also dun dare tell each other how we feel... he thinks i got suitors so i wun fall for him de... den i also think he wun fall for me... somehow get got together loh... he is the sweetest and most sensitive guy i ever known.... the best bf i ever seen bah...Originally posted by Unity:Hey gal, u haven't answered my query.
Was your bf u met thru IRC what u imagined him to be?
If not how did u cope and how did it work out well?
Then I also be your bf lor...the virtual one lah...u no.2, XLN no 1 gf, okOriginally posted by rain_tree:i didnt haf expectation of him loh... as tat time b4 i saw his pic or tok to him on fone... i already fall in love with him le... all the rest doesnt matter... whether he is fat or ugly also doesnt matter... i juz love him... and when we met... both of us also dun dare tell each other how we feel... he thinks i got suitors so i wun fall for him de... den i also think he wun fall for me... somehow get got together loh... he is the sweetest and most sensitive guy i ever known.... the best bf i ever seen bah...![]()
although we both haf problems but still managable bah... till now is around 10 months together le loh... not tat long for some ppl but there are alot of sweet memories![]()