Originally posted by sgboy2004:Then I also be your bf lor...the virtual one lah...u no.2, XLN no 1 gf, ok
XLN is no 1, RainTree is No 2Originally posted by Unity:No way. U and XLN will always be a golden couple.ALWAYS.

/grab your skirt and pull u into dustbin wif miOriginally posted by rain_tree:![]()
/me grab sgboy2004 by the collar and throw him into the dustbin...

/me kick ur lanjiaoOriginally posted by sgboy2004:/grab your skirt and pull u into dustbin wif mi
first time make love in dustbin wif such a chio bu
/kiss kiss
y me leh..???Originally posted by Unity:Erm, ok I won't give u 2 a title.
Only sgboy2003 and xln.
U must wear spectacles XLN, that is a banana u chopped, mine is still intact...wanna join me and raintree for a 3-some?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:/me kick ur lanjiao
/me take chopper chop off ur lanjiao
/me put smoke
/me takes rain tree away

u kiam pak ahh??Originally posted by sgboy2004:U must wear spectacles XLN, that is a banana u chopped, mine is still intact...wanna join me and raintree for a 3-some?
Come cum
fark dustbin..nver tried tat..u did?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:u kiam pak ahh??
/me tie ur hands to the dustbin
u go fark the dustbin lar..
hohohoh
/me take rain tree fly away go eat curry

arrrrhhhhhggghhhhhhOriginally posted by sgboy2004:fark dustbin..nver tried tat..u did?
wow.
dont like tat lah...we couple couple wat...u jealous of mi and raintree izit? I play play wif raintree onli...u r always the real one...come kiss kiss
Who is sgboy2003?Originally posted by Unity:That of course was refering to sgboy2003...

u say me???Originally posted by zacken99:yoyoyo...dun overboard ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh![]()
Merry christmas...i meet u later at your place...remember to buy one box of con***...heh hehOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:lets go back to topic
hahhaa
merry xmas
byebye

no dat guy...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:u say me???![]()
Am i in it...where where?Originally posted by Unity:OK so now do you know why you are in ther SGForums Pervert List huh? NOW DO YOU KNOW WHY?!?!![]()

Who? raintree?Originally posted by zacken99:no dat guy...![]()

Ya, let's.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:lets go back to topic
hahhaa
merry xmas
byebye
orh call more ppl ok...then i can cook more curry!Originally posted by sgboy2004:Merry christmas...i meet u later at your place...remember to buy one box of con***...heh heh
Bye