/zacken nod his head...Originally posted by Unity:Ya, let's.
Sorry Ling_er.
Luv...thanksOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:orh call more ppl ok...then i can cook more curry!![]()
/me go clean her chopper
/me go supermarket buy sawers

What list?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:/me add Unity name to list
linger one lorOriginally posted by Unity:What list?
wat list?Originally posted by Unity:What list?

Yes, it's bad, but i think i am not doing the wrong thing if my bf treated me badlyOriginally posted by DaWuGui:eh, i can only say maybe this is puppy love loh...
cos u dun know tt guy well n u liked him loh....
then the biggest prob is that u have a stead le...
that's the worst thing!![]()
not really that the guy replies alot to me ... indeed less than 10Originally posted by Peppermint:just check the posts the person responds a lot to Ling and shortlist from there.
as for your question, ling, i take it that this particular guy u have a crush on, possess certain qualities, attributes that you wish your bf may have.
its nothing wrong, but u do have a moral obligation to both yourself and your bf. time for a heart to heart talk with your bf.
Originally posted by Unity:You noe this kind of things nvr gets old. Everybody wants to play the game.
But now to analyse, in order for you Ling to fall for a guy u've nvr met, most probably you have divulged to him much of your problems,secrets, or such intimate information. I dun noe the actual name for this phenomenon but it is analogous to a patient falling in love with the psychiatrist.
I nvr msged u b4 so I noe I'm out, so how bout letting me in on your secret love, so I may assist u in any way?![]()
Well...dont one leg step 2 boats...Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:Yes, it's bad, but i think i am not doing the wrong thing if my bf treated me badly![]()

Originally posted by sgboy2004:Well...dont one leg step 2 boats...
Get rid of the old boat first, and then ride on the new boat, ok...
Give others a share of the pie lah
Consider it admiration first. Don't jump into it.Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:got it.
but u think that guy will like me ?
i have say in the 1st post that his gf might be from the forum, or he dun have a gf?
no try no noe mahOriginally posted by [L]inG_eR:got it.
i have say in the 1st post that his gf might be from the forum, or he dun have a gf?

Nonsense.Originally posted by sgboy2004:no try no noe mah
PM him and ask him lah...then chat on IRC, then exchange phone number, then meet up, then make love, then give births, then ...
Get it
Mai tu liao lah
infactuation does not necessary lead to love. what you see in him may just be the illusion that you want to see (not to say that hes bad)Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:got it.
hahaha since when did u become a ninja????Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:/me put ninja smoke and bomb
/me take rain tree fly away
Ninja XNLOriginally posted by Ah^ken:hahaha since when did u become a ninja????![]()

take things easy and try to understand each other more b4 getting into a relationship... and tink of wat to tell yr present bf 1st...Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:got it.
haha u damn funny sia... tink so far...Originally posted by sgboy2004:no try no noe mah
PM him and ask him lah...then chat on IRC, then exchange phone number, then meet up, then make love, then give births, then ...
Get it
Mai tu liao lah
MiOriginally posted by 766:im still curious who she like?

My LIst???ohhhOriginally posted by [L]inG_eR:[quote]Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:
[b]guess guess guess
come lets put down whole list of sgforums guys
in alphabetical order![]()
u got him in your list![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:no try no noe mah
Get it
Mai tu liao lah