Originally posted by Peppermint:infactuation does not necessary lead to love. what you see in him may just be the illusion that you want to see (not to say that hes bad)
you have mentioned that your bf is treating you badly, are u doing this out of spite? or just for someone to be with you.
whatever it is, now that this has spilled out, it will be hard to contain much less make *contact* with him now.
Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:
[b]
mayb it's true. or mayb i think the guy talks in a way as in he can makes me feel more safe ?
who dat lucky guy?Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:Do anyone here who has an experience of having a partner n yet got a crush on a fren or a stranger ?![]()
i think i got a crush on a guy here, but we did not contact each other, juz a few post and the way he reply to other forum mates. mayb due to my bad relationship causes me to have it![]()
i dunno if he got a gf or not but seems he got 1... from the forums too ??![]()

ya v true mayb tis lucky guy hv sum qualities dat her bf at the moment might nt hv. . .Originally posted by Peppermint:just check the posts the person responds a lot to Ling and shortlist from there.
as for your question, ling, i take it that this particular guy u have a crush on, possess certain qualities, attributes that you wish your bf may have.
its nothing wrong, but u do have a moral obligation to both yourself and your bf. time for a heart to heart talk with your bf.
hahahahaa dun tin it me rite>Originally posted by Peppermint:checks all my previous replies to Ling-er.
alamak.....not much responds from her...
/me cancels himself off from shortlist...
maybe qualities that the dad has...cos many pple like to find bf that resembles their dad...not physically, but in other aspectsOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ya v true mayb tis lucky guy hv sum qualities dat her bf at the moment might nt hv. . .

hahahahahaaa ah ma tio smokeOriginally posted by rain_tree:![]()
is tat why xln put ninja smoke and take me fly away first....![]()
ah ma curry is a muz try 1 leh u nv try u luggi worOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Luv...thanks
but i no like curry...i like bananas...yi xing bu xing
wad happen? hw ur bf treat u?Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:Yes, it's bad, but i think i am not doing the wrong thing if my bf treated me badly![]()
erm mayb kinda of influence by the family dat y even if find bf mayb will find sum1 close to dad?Originally posted by sgboy2004:maybe qualities that the dad has...cos many pple like to find bf that resembles their dad...not physically, but in other aspects
yupOriginally posted by Si|verGer:erm mayb kinda of influence by the family dat y even if find bf mayb will find sum1 close to dad?![]()

Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:do think properly wor... but no matter wat we will still support u de... in love.. there is no rite or wrong
[b]
mayb it's true. or mayb i think the guy talks in a way as in he can makes me feel more safe ?
hahaha..yeah..u jus never follow tis qoute...Originally posted by rain_tree:do think properly wor... but no matter wat we will still support u de... in love.. there is no rite or wrong![]()
hee... me sense of rite and wrong very strong mah....Originally posted by zacken99:hahaha..yeah..u jus never follow tis qoute...![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:guess guess guess
come lets put down whole list of sgforums guys
in alphabetical order
criminal suspect
nick34![]()
anymore???
Originally posted by nick34:kaozzz how come i in the list ???
Originally posted by rain_tree:![]()
kan de qi ni loh.....
kan de qi ni and u chop me downOriginally posted by nick34:/me chop rain tree down ...
ask urself lohOriginally posted by nick34:so now how is the lucky guy to receive a pte msg from [L]ing er ???
cool pic u got there?is dat diablo?how u get dis kind of pic one?a bit side track...keke...Originally posted by sgboy2004:
Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:Do anyone here who has an experience of having a partner n yet got a crush on a fren or a stranger ?![]()
i think i got a crush on a guy here, but we did not contact each other, juz a few post and the way he reply to other forum mates. mayb due to my bad relationship causes me to have it![]()
i dunno if he got a gf or not but seems he got 1... from the forums too ??![]()
seems like i am having low profile now...keke...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:guess guess guess
come lets put down whole list of sgforums guys
in alphabetical order
criminal suspect
AD
Devil1976
ETboy
hareyizu
joho
millenium
nick34
oldman
parka