me add name for u....Originally posted by SuRfBoY:seems like i am having low profile now...keke...![]()
Originally posted by rain_tree:kan de qi ni and u chop me down
it wasnt even me who wrote the list....
not fair!!!![]()
aiyah..blown my cover liao...hmph...Originally posted by rain_tree:me add name for u....![]()
Originally posted by rain_tree:ask urself loh![]()
wee yoo wee.....Originally posted by nick34:because i get the pte msg ... so i now asking if there is anyone else who received her pte msg ...
Originally posted by rain_tree:wee yoo wee.....![]()
/me sit one side and wait for show to start....
mai lar... wait she run away... den no show liao...Originally posted by nick34:y dun u sit next to me ... so you will get all those 1st hand info ...
Originally posted by nick34:yes, i did pte msg u, but tat does not mean u are tat guy. i noe u got a long relationship with ur gf liao.so dun be afraid. i pte msg u coz i think u seems to be a da ge here ma.
i ask myself "Did ling er pte msg me ???"
my very own ANS "[b]YES"
she did pte msg me ... so does this make me the guy she refering to in her 1st post ??? [/b]
violent pictureOriginally posted by SuRfBoY:cool pic u got there?is dat diablo?how u get dis kind of pic one?a bit side track...keke...![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by rain_tree:me add name for u....![]()
why should i run away when he is not the guyOriginally posted by rain_tree:mai lar... wait she run away... den no show liao...![]()
Just wonder who is this guy........just said it out liao......or u waiting for him to come to this topic.....till he see?Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:why should i run away when he is not the guy![]()
^5 she also never pm me whaha have chance ;pOriginally posted by zacken99:wah...heng...she hv ny pte msg yet..i still gt chance.........hahahaha![]()
Alamak~!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:guess guess guess
come lets put down whole list of sgforums guys
in alphabetical order
criminal suspect
AD
Devil1976
ETboy
hareyizu
joho
millenium
nick34
oldman
parka
peppermint
srn
sgboy2004->?
sugardaddy->?
soghuan
spear
trinity
unity
xav1979
Xcert
yunhaier
wes brown???
zackken99
zerocold![]()
anymore???
u always low profile mahOriginally posted by SuRfBoY:seems like i am having low profile now...keke...![]()
Originally posted by nick34:because i get the pte msg ... so i now asking if there is anyone else who received her pte msg ...
who who? u pm me tell mi leh i sure will sabo u 1Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:yes, i did pte msg u, but tat does not mean u are tat guy. i noe u got a long relationship with ur gf liao.so dun be afraid. i pte msg u coz i think u seems to be a da ge here ma.
and to all the others, i have not msg tat guy yet. Dun think it's nick34, think his gf will not feel good if she see this rite ?![]()
haahhahaa tot u got elmo liao?Originally posted by zacken99:wah...heng...she hv ny pte msg yet..i still gt chance.........hahahaha![]()
coz u & tony always low profile 1 mah duhz!!! nvm u add 4 u lorOriginally posted by EliteBoy:Alamak~!
Tony and my nick not inside....
We not guys mehz....![]()
deathwish?Originally posted by Si|verGer:guess guess guess
come lets put down whole list of sgforums guys
in alphabetical order
criminal suspect
AD
Devil1976
ETboy
Elite Boy
hareyizu
joho