xav1979
Xcert
yunhaier
wes brown???
winboi
zackken99
zerocold
-----------------------------------------------------------------
i think we shouldnt add more ppl liao hor... muz narrow down to target liaoOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:any hints??
hhahahahhaaaa u narrow larOriginally posted by rain_tree:i think we shouldnt add more ppl liao hor... muz narrow down to target liao![]()
ya lo.. u do the jobOriginally posted by rain_tree:i think we shouldnt add more ppl liao hor... muz narrow down to target liao![]()
so whose out?? hmm those low profile ppl?Originally posted by Peppermint:its easier to eliminate those with NO potential 1st.
maybe..Originally posted by Si|verGer:so whose out?? hmm those low profile ppl?![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:guess guess guess
come lets put down whole list of sgforums guys
in alphabetical order
criminal suspect
AD
Devil1976
Deathwish (low profile)
Duke (low.p)
ETboy
Elite Boy (low.p)
hareyizu
joho
L3nn
millenium
mr_cool
nick34
nismo
oldman (low.p)
parka
peppermint
srn aka alertboy
sgboy2004->?
sugardaddy->?
soghuan
spear
trinity
TONY TAN (low.p)
unity
xav1979
Xcert
yunhaier
wes brown???
winboi
zackken99
zerocold
--------------------------------------------------------
bo bian,...mi pei bu shang...Originally posted by Si|verGer:haahhahaa tot u got elmo liao?![]()
Huh~? Where Got...Originally posted by Si|verGer:coz u & tony always low profile 1 mah duhz!!! nvm u add 4 u lor![]()
Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:yes, i did pte msg u, but tat does not mean u are tat guy. i noe u got a long relationship with ur gf liao.so dun be afraid. i pte msg u coz i think u seems to be a da ge here ma.
and to all the others, i have not msg tat guy yet. Dun think it's nick34, think his gf will not feel good if she see this rite ?![]()
no lar u muz wrk hard!!! /me support uOriginally posted by zacken99:bo bian,...mi pei bu shang...![]()
Originally posted by nick34:
ya i know that i am not the guy you have a crush on ... can see from your pte msg ... and rain tree and me likes to joke ard ... we were just joking for the previous postings ...
All i wanna ask you is that ... [b]What makes you think that i am a DA GE here ???
i been receiving somments saying i am a da ge in sgforums ... so what does you all think to be qualify for a da ge in such a public forums ??? does you all really think i have every possible means to be a da ge here ???
I myself do not think so ... just treat me as a normal forums chatter can ???
Originally posted by zacken99:wah...heng...she hv ny pte msg yet..i still gt chance.........hahahaha![]()
ezit? profile high at wen dat not here lar u sledom cum in post liaoOriginally posted by EliteBoy:Huh~? Where Got...
Wait, I check my status~!
Bo lehz...
Profile quite high mahz...![]()
~WAHAhahaha... I know it's not me also, I've PTE MSG her liaoOriginally posted by nick34:so you are hoping to be her crush ??? dun pin too much hope on it pal ...![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:
of coz lar need mi to say meh?? heheheheeeOriginally posted by nick34:i very high profile meh ???![]()
I think it's you. ...Originally posted by Yunhaier:I dun see why is there is need to scout out or find out who the person from her. If she want to say, she would. If she want people to know, she would.![]()
Originally posted by nick34:u are da ge?!?! *cough*cough*
ya i know that i am not the guy you have a crush on ... can see from your pte msg ... and rain tree and me likes to joke ard ... we were just joking for the previous postings ...
All i wanna ask you is that ... [b]What makes you think that i am a DA GE here ???
i been receiving somments saying i am a da ge in sgforums ... so what does you all think to be qualify for a da ge in such a public forums ??? does you all really think i have every possible means to be a da ge here ???
I myself do not think so ... just treat me as a normal forums chatter can ???
wah... piggy sis give me tough job leh... i dun even noe most ppl on the listOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hhahahahhaaaa u narrow lar![]()
dun like tat say my kor mah... he got mei li also de okieOriginally posted by nick34:so you are hoping to be her crush ??? dun pin too much hope on it pal ...![]()